Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-51 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a job, I speak English, I don't need a visa, and I'm not from Miami. Yup. It's like winning the lottery.

In her own words

DISCLOSURE: I'm not from Miami...English is my first language, I stop at most red lights, and I have never gotten dressed up to go to the grocery store. I'm a successful professional who is not looking for a man to sponsor me. I'm looking for a partner...I like to keep it simple. I consider myself relatively sane...most people would agree. Love to laugh, go out for a few drinks, and have good conversation. If it turns into something - great! If not, no hard feelings. What I'm looking for...a good-looking, intelligent man who enjoys having a good time and is looking for something that could be long term. I appreciate depth and ambition and someone who is laid back without a rule book of how things should be. An added bonus...a man who takes charge is incredibly sexy. Deal Breakers: Men who disregard the buttons north of their navel, men who are looking for a sugar mama, serial daters, and men who cannot spell beyond a 4th grade reading level. I'm not perfect and I'm not seeking perfection in a man. Message me if you'd like to know more. Otherwise, good luck with your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

I aspire to own a pet pig named Bacon. I prefer my cats de-clawed or in a beautiful urn atop the mantle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to clue.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things


For fun

I love love love suprises and the unexpected. I'm a firm believer that a lil crazy goes a long way...with the exception of stalking. I don't have the necessary attention span for that.

Last read

Just started Dan Brown's "Inferno". I'm an avid reader and I'm usually in the middle of reading something that is trashy and completely useless in terms of self improvement or furthering my education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've received the nasty grams...I am shallow and the spawn of Satan for having a requirement in terms of salary. I've done it both ways - but being the female breadwinner is often a problem in a relationship, so I avoid it.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't speak Spanish and I look like I'm Italian or Greek. My mailman was Irish, so I dunno.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I should go to church more often. My parents remind me of this on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral