Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in Chi-town again.

In her own words

My match: I want a partner who loves to be active, spend time with family and friends, can laugh at himself (and me), and explore the world... a person who can show me their emotions and is passionate about life. I value a man who can balance a career, friends, family, and a woman. A person who like me is NOT perfect, but is always working towards becoming a better version of themselves as their journey through life exposes them to new ideas. Me: I lived in Spain, Brazil, Milwaukee, and IL...they all hold a special place...yes, even Milwaukee!! I am a energetic, caring, passionate, and funny person. I love to explore new places as much as I love to stay at home, rent a movie, and eat Popcorn with a nice red wine, or go out for a night on the town. My passion is teaching. I am devoted to my students and love watching them learn the Spanish language. I also love speaking and learning more about the Spanish language. I hope to travel to all 20 Spanish speaking countries. I am sarcastic and surround myself with people who have a sense of humor. I am able to laugh at myself and don't care when other people can laugh at me too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at hole in the wall bars where everyone feels at home. At the same time I l like to get all dolled up and have a night out on the town. Mexican, sushi, thai, and Indian food are my favorites.

Favorite things

I can not live without chocolate, wine, Spanish, and a good book (the Time Traveler's wife is my all time favorite, but I also really like the Alchemist).

For fun

I love to do anything that keeps me active: running, lifting weights, hiking (when possible in IL. :)). More than being active I love to travel...learning about new cultures has been the best thing I have ever experienced.

Last read

I recently read the Life of Pi. I hadn't read it but had heard a lot about it. It was thought provoking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral