Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm outside in the day time w a flash light looking for her...

In his own words

. To me communication is paramount. It is the single most important part of the relationship. Communication fosters feelings of safety and trust. Opens doors deeper intimacies and really getting to know each other. How could my best friend cheat on me if she is indeed my best friend. And that's what I'm looking for. My lover that is also my best friend. Someone that can go from listening to 80's and 90's music to watching MSNBC yelling at the republicans for lying on Barack. Someone that isn't afraid of bikram yoga to counteract the soul food we had the night before. Someone that likes True Blood AND BET's the Game. And most importantly, someone that loves to laugh.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmm, well I love this soul food spot in New Rochelle. I like pool and bowling.


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite things... hmmm ok! True Blood, Knicks, working out, Bekrum Yoga, my iPhone (lol), My kids, Soul Food, LAUGHING!!!! (should be number one), Dancing, good intelligent conversation,

For fun

Movies are my get away. Yoga and basketball are my stress relief. I'll always be a dancer although I'm not in the profession anymore. In conclusion, I love laughing in general.

Last read

Hmmm, well I'm a professor so I don't have a lot of time to read outside of my text books and papers to grade. But I do try to squeeze some things in. For school I read Power Broker which I found VERY intriguing about a guy named Robert Moses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Although I'm open to dating I'm am very proud to be African American. I've studied Spanish and Chinese... I'm not fluent in either, but its hard to talk about me in front of me, LOL!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing a PhD is quite possibly the hardest (but rewarding) thing I've ever done.