Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Happy woman seeking same :)

In her own words

Hey, I'm Caitlyn - glad you found my profile! I'm into cooking, reading, traveling to Austria, Germany and the Philippines, meditation, writing, volunteering, and yoga. I'm on Match because I'm no longer very interested in the bar scene, and so meeting women who like women can be challenging. I'd like to meet someone whose company I enjoy, and she enjoys mine. I'm intentionally nonspecific about the kind of woman I'm looking for because I'm open to being pleasantly surprised. I'm looking for a girlfriend, but I could always use more friends too. Would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, libraries, bookstores, knitting shops, bakeries


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

A beautifully-prepared meal, chocolate ice cream, frozen yogurt with fresh fruit, good movies, Celtic music

For fun

I like going to a film with folks who then enjoy having a conversation about the movie they've just seen. I also like to read novels, knit, do yoga, and sing and play piano, bass, guitar and drums.

Last read

"Great Expectations" by Charles Dickens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I create beautifully-prepared meals at a cafe in Indianapolis. I love nourishing people with good food.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry includes German, Austrian, English, Irish, Scotch, Lithuanian, Romanian, French, and others.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm Wiccan, so I honor a Goddess and a God, and I try to harm no one. I meditate on my own and occasionally get together with other Pagans. I believe everyone ought to be able to choose the path that's right for them - and to change it if they want.
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BA in German Studies with a Music Minor. I completed a semester of graduate-level German Translation and MBA coursework.