Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-67 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Incorrigibly romantic.

In his own words

I am an easy-going, down-to-earth, genuine and kind, nice guy with a great sense of humor. I am fun and relaxed but also polished, intellectual, sophisticated and accomplished. Affectionate, passionate, and full of life. Easy to talk to as I am a good listener. While I love to travel, my idea of a great time is also being at home or at a quaint B and B with you and a warm fire, a good book or a great movie on the DVD. Cuddling is essential. Chardonnay is optional. Music in the background is eclectic. I've got a good voice and have been known to serenade. Dinner is BBQ. (I am ace on the grill.) Fine dining is cool too. I have seen a lot of life. Humble but confident because of it. Compassionate. I know how to love, and love deeply. Christian. A Southern gentleman by action and heritage but a Yankee by birth, As said before in the profile, I am an incorrigible romantic. Anyone who would, in time, consider a serious relationship, who wants both a best friend and a lover, and an equal partner, will have a blast. Superficiality need not apply.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can take you on a walking tour of Rome. Then we fly to Istanbul (Byzantium) where I walk you through the remains of the Eastern Empire. The South, New Orleans, London, New York, Chicago Fogo da Chao, Sao Paulo Huntley Hotel in Santa Monica

Favorite things

Holding hands. Resting your head on my shoulder. Kissing passionately. I love to travel, and luckily my job let's me travel "just enough" around the States and internationally. I love to read: history (all types), finance, and philosophy

For fun

Music tastes are eclectic, but love Latin guitar and classic rock. Jazz clubs. New Orleans Jazz festival Love black and white movies, but modern is good too. Warm fires, an excellent conversation with a good glass of wine, and cuddling.

Last read

I read widely and varied: from "Co. Aytch" (a memoir of a Confederate private) to articles from "The" to Ravi Zacharias's writings against atheism to the Bible..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Southern (as in US; as in Confederate). I make a great lasagna but my fried chicken is to die for!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Southern Baptist (Yes. I know it doesn't go along with the Italian part of me. Run with it!)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have taught at Harvard, University of Pennsylvania, and UCLA.