Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Prof2287

54 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 50-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh and Love

In her own words

Hi there and thanks for reading my profile! What I am learning - There are 3 things I'm beginning to understand about online dating. 1) Have fun with it... meet people and "enjoy" the uniqueness every person brings to a relationship 2) Don't take it personal... if someone does not write back, disappears or there is no interest, that is okay 3) Everyone is at different places...know that each person is in a different place in the dating scene. Some may have dated for some time, while others may be very new to dating. Because of my thoughts above - I am looking to meet people, establish friendships first and see if/where it leads. I will likely not be interested in becoming an exclusive partner after 3 - 4 dates. I would like to spend time together to get to know you and you get to know me. While I understand taking it at this pace and allowing a relationship to develop is my preference, it may not be yours. About me - am a very active person with a healthy balanced lifestyle. I eat well, exercise often and continue to grow in my faith. I absolutely love the outdoors! Most of all I love the water, as I grew up in Florida and spent most of my time on the beach, lakes and visiting the Fla. Keys. I love to laugh, have fun and be playful! I am an authentic, educated, independent woman that prides herself on character (trustworthiness, respect, responsibility, fairness, understanding). In addition, I have a multitude of interests (hiking, biking, swimming, gardening, entertaining and spending time with the special people in my life). Most of all - I prefer very little drama in my life because life is way to short to waste time on drama!!! Let’s face it, life can be tough at times, so why create more drama to live in! I like to focus on gratefulness and the things in life that are “truly” meaningful! Things that are important to me are - my faith, health, family, friends and that special person in my life! My personal goals in life include: Live Simply Love Generously Speak Kindly Care Deeply And leave the rest to GOD My perfect match - would be a man that also prides himself on “character”!! One that truly cares about the woman he is with and is willing to put forth some effort to ensure a happy, successful relationship. I’m looking for a man that recognizes and appreciates a “valuable” woman when he meets one. He must have a giving heart, be kind spirited, a good communicator, educated, spiritual and enjoyable to be around. If you feel that you could be a match for me, then feel free to send me an email.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love, love, love ANY beach destination! Most recent hot spot is Coronado Island, San Diego.

Favorite things

I love all foods. Favorite foods are sushi, mexican and oriential

For fun

I love to entertain and spend time with family, friends and the special person in my life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral