Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-64 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for my Soul Mate for Life

In his own words

I am from the South originally. Grew up in Germany the son of a Army MP. My mother was a Gospel Singer and her mother was a famous Female Preacher and Faith Healer in the early 60's through the 80's. I grew up in Eau Gallie (Melbourne) Florida.. Then moved to Greenville, SC and raised and raced Quarter Horses at my fathers ranch and farm and stud breeding service. I raced cars, boats and horses. I moved on to Clemson University as a walk on in 1980. Moved to CT and NY and Boston and RI. Built Resorts and Clubs. Moved to Cali to become a Film/TV/Music Producer. Have a award winning band I manage coming to the USA this year for a international tour and CD release. Mamma Freedom. They are from Manchester, England. They do the scores for my feature films and up coming TV Shows. I have several Animation Films going into the new China Market and a special new 3D and 2D technology invention for I Phones and I Pads. I am a true southern hopeless romantic and old fashion man at heart. I am comfortable in my own skin and I am considered by many to be a Mans Man! I adore women and have so much respect for those who have to raise children on their own since my mother raised us 4 on her own. My father left us when I was 12 years old and I became the man of the family. We had a big Gospel Singing Family Group that opened for the likes of The Oak Ridge Boys among others. I love all kinds of animals and enjoy walks on the beach, staying in and just cuddling up with a good book or movie by the fire and enjoy each others company. You don't have to tear up the town to have a great time. I guess you could just call me simple. LOL the I am have been blessed and 2013 is going to be a year of my company making Film/TV and Music History. I want to find ONE SPECIAL LADY to share my life with. A loving caring giving witty and sexy woman. I know their is someone out here for me. I see so many Post where a woman is just looking for a good honest and caring loving man! Well you found one! The Real Deal as my favorite singer and buddy says Michael McDonald "Baby I'm For Real" I wish you all the very best in your search for that Soul Mate and that one that God has for you. I look forward to meeting any of you wonderful Los Angeles of for that matter anywhere in the World Women! I hope I find the one for me! I have waited long enough and it is time~~~~~~~~~ To Find The ONE~~~~~

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a wonderful Female Black Lab when I lived in Westbrook CT next to Art Carney. I miss he so much! My first dog was a Boxer in Germany Eddie. I love all animals and I am a great horseback rider.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sky Bar Saddle Ranch Spagos

Favorite things

Movies and Mamma Freedom

For fun

I love to go to the Beach and take long walks. Travel China and Bermuda and race boats and cars and horses. Watch movies with someone special................Cuddling is a true Sport!

Last read

Death To The Dicatator. The Art Of War The Bible Zig Ziglar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Film and TV and Music Producer. CEO of New Road Productions
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference