Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold

In his own words

I am 26 years old and i have an avid thirst for being at a constant physical peak. I like to work out a lot among other things. This year I am trying to challenge myself to read more and learn more about the world. Travel some more on a limited budget, maybe learn a new language meanwhile work less. I have two jobs that I enjoy but don't pay very much quite yet. I am happy though although I could use more time off. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind sports since I work mainly in sports media. I do not know if I am looking for a serious relationship. I would really like to be friends first and if we get along we could see where it goes after that. I am pretty random at times but extremely passionate about my friends, excercising and sports. I am looking for someone who finds themselves unique and individual yet can commit to two people being a whole. Must like to have to have fun and also chill out. Must be passionate about something. I also seek someone who can carry a conversation, that means being able to listen and talk. I would like someone who always has not only theirs but mine own interest in mind, someone who would always challenge me to better myself in every way possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I love ferrets and pugs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie theater, sports bar, occasionally shopping is fun.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

My music is so important to me. My favorite TV shows are the Shield, LOST, Dexter, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Spartacus and The Wire. Movies - Inception, Gladiator and American Beauty. I love love love sports.

For fun

Movies and TV shows, sporting events and excercising. Traveling is fun !!

Last read

The Picture of Dorian Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a sports radio station and a newspaper.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Was raised strictly religious as a kid so right now I am non practicing but maybe someday that will change.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference