Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sachse, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Garland, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In need of a free spirit with a strong caring heart ;)

In her own words

Hi, my name is Michelle :) I am a mother to a crazy 7yr old. She is amazing and I love being her mommy!! I am a Certified Phlebotomist for a hospital in Dallas and I absolutely love it. I'm old school when it comes to love. I'm a nurturer, a lover to a fault. I love having my career but at the end of the day, I want to be at home, taking care of my family. I am firm on open communication and honesty. Do something I don't like but tell me about it, I will get over it. Do something I don't like and lie or try to hide it, that trust is broken. When I am with someone, I love intensely and passionately. Mentally, I am attracted to a little bit of crazy, balanced with a caring heart. I want someone who is open to change and isn't afraid to take some risks yet is stable enough to be responsible. Being spontaneous is a must!! I want someone who can teach me new things, as well as learn with me. Driven, has goals, morals, and is respectful but also has a bad boy streak when needed and will not let others walk all over him.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Coonhound named Jaxson. Biggest love bug you will ever meet.

Favorite hot spots

Home :)

Favorite things

I'm not really a movie buff but when it comes to music, I listen to everything from 90s country, hip hop, rock, and dance. My favorite band is Parabelle (they are more locally known but amazing!).

For fun

I love spending time with my daughter and making memories with her. Going for random roadtrips out of town. Camping. 4wheeling. Taking my pooch to the lake. Cooking/Grilling out. Seeing local bands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Phlebotomy Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe we can do more good without religion or the fear of hell than we can with it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school