Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me: My friends would describe...

In his own words

A little about me: My friends would describe me as a driven professional, dedicated, intelligent beyond my years (which can work for or against me at times), unwavering in my loyalty, faithfulness and love to what is positive, healthy, and encourages me to grow. I call it how I see it no matter what the situation. I'm a very positive person that finds happiness in every day life. Humor is at the top of my list. I take very good care of myself. I'm in great shape and care very much for my own, as well as my partner's health and well being. I've been very close to the ocean my entire life. I build large luxury yachts worldwide but presently have a long commitment in South Florida. I expect great things from the people that are closest to me, as I want those people to expect the same in return.I'm here with guarded optimism that this is more effective at reaching the type of woman I want to be with as opposed to shabby bar or gym conversation. I always put my partner first, as love and family are non-negotiable leaders in my book. About the person I'm after: Confidence, compassion for others, determination, and good self esteem are all very sexy traits. As I'm in my early 30's I am looking for a sense of settling down with the right person. I'm not in to dating a bunch of women at once, being unsupportive, negative, or anything that brings "us" down. I like a woman who doesn't wear a ton of make up, who lacks self esteem or self worth, or who aren't mature and practiced in making a relationship work on the long term. I'm a hopeless romantic. Expect flowers often, your favorite morning drink as you wake up every day, and healthy nutritious food and care in everything I offer. Chances are I'll take care of a lot more then you think I will. I often practice bold romantic gestures, which can often be found in places you would never expect. Children are of growing importance as the years press on. I want someone who is gauged towards having a family and providing the best environment possible for children as well as ourselves. I am well traveled and I would like to be with someone that can look beyond US borders for happiness and possibly a home. I frequent the Caribbean and Europe and I want my partner to be up for such travel. I always go the extra mile for someone who genuinely cares and loves me. If you feel like you fit the bill don't stare at my profile and wonder! I can't read minds, so if you are interested, say something :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Florida in general, St Barthelemy, St. Maarten, British Virgin Islands, Switzerland, France, Spain, Holland, England, Germany.

Favorite things

Sailing, diving, anything outdoors, and of course a happy girlfriend. "Happy wife, happy life"

For fun

Anything on the water or outside. I'm a sucker for spoiling my partner. If my partner is happy that is one of my foundations for being happy.

Last read

I'm typically immersed in technical information, drawings, or governmental information for the large yacht community. I need to get back in to fiction soon...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Yacht Captain, 3000 Ton Master of Oceans
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference