Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone exceptional.

In his own words

I can’t lie, I'm pretty great ;) But that's only because I come from an awesome family that is incredibly giving, open-minded, friendly, laid-back, humble, funny, successful, honest, and thoughtful. I learned those traits from them, and picked up many more from my own experiences, making me very confident, healthy, and well-balanced. Since I’ve been very fortunate, I spend half my time enjoying myself and the other half trying to educate and help others. My main focus is advocating a global socio-engineering project, which is actually a lot more exciting than it sounds! It has taught me amazing things about people and the world. I hope to share them with you, as long as you promise to share interesting things with me as well. Speaking of which, I hate bragging, but what is the point of this site if not to promote our best qualities? One of mine is intelligence. Sure, most people are in a few areas, but I personally don’t know anyone else like me. I’m not saying that out of ego, just experience (perspective keeps my ego in check). I’ve jokingly been called, “the most interesting man in the world”, and even on occasion, “wise”. It’s only because I’ve studied many different fields like biology, economics, behavior, history, religion, politics, technology, art and pop-culture, etc. If you want to improve the world, first you have to know how it works! Because I love learning about "everything", that makes me pretty adaptive and capable in many important areas including the kitchen, the bedroom, social situations, work, and most other places. I’m also good at communication, which doesn’t just mean talking, but also observing, feeling, and listening. I’m great at relationships too. I prefer long-term over casual, and I’m still friends with all my exes (don’t worry, we don’t talk too often). I have several other notable attributes, but only the right woman gets to discover those. As for the right woman, I really only have 2 main criteria. Some people have a laundry list of traits they want in a partner, but I find that very closed-minded and limiting. After all, who doesn’t like food, drink, friends, music , travel, games, etc.? Variety is the spice of life, because it is the very nature of it. Most of us share the same types of values and interests, but are separated by silly man-made divisions that keep us from seeing how similar and interdependent we all are. If you agree with that, we're off to a good start.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived here 8 years and love so many places. It's always a toss-up between going to an old favorite, or trying somewhere new. Same story with travel; I like big cities and isolated places alike.

Favorite things

Science, learning, laughing, exploration, friends, family, food, sex, music, and sharing all of those with someone great.

For fun

See "Interests", for a start. Really, I enjoy almost any activity as long as it's with good people. If you don't like variety, you don't know the meaning of the word "fun".

Last read

re-reading the most important book I've ever read: "The Best That Money CAN'T Buy"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Scientist. I don't judge others; it's arbitrary and counterproductive. If you don't either, then we're cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Honestly, my college education was useless. I've learned much more from continued independent study.