Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Here's my brief intro via breakfast food items...

In his own words

Here's my brief intro via breakfast food items -- Grew up an English boy eating potato waffles and beans on toast (if you've never heard of this, def google this), wound up in Texas for high school and college eating mexican breakfast tacos (those were sooo good), currently living in the big apple (ok, across the hudson, 7 mins away) eating new york bagels with cream cheese. Here are a few keywords, phrases that describe me, my passions, or things I like to do (not necessarily in order of importance), and if any resonate with you, please send me a message! Family-oriented. Empathetic. Traveling (learning about new cultures). Spontaneity. Mexican food (or any good food for that matter). Affectionate. Sarcasm. Music with a good beat. Meaning of life, introspection. Culture. Sports. Sense of Humor. Current events. Modesty. Outdoor activities. Trying new restaurants (preferably "hole in the wall" places). Health and fitness. Trust. Honest communication. Listener. Genuine. I'm looking for someone that is warm-hearted, passionate (about something, anything), someone that loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor. Whilst attending high school in Texas, I proceeded to lose my british accent. I now have a ... well you'll have to meet me to find out ... ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, NYC, San Diego, Austin. Would love to go to Dubai, Mumbai, Italy, South America, Australia...


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Mexican, Thai, Indian. High protein vegetarian foods. Any music with good beats.. I'm an amateur tabla player. Sports - Dallas Teams, Texas Longhorns. English football - Arsenal. I love traveling, learning about different people, cultures, customs.

Last read

The nutritional label on the back of a can of beans! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Quantitative Analyst/Programmer at a Hedge Fund that specializes in high frequency trading. We are an automated trading firm that trades in the US equities markets.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference