Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple, artistic, and green

In his own words

Family, Friends, Design, Architecture, Cooking/Food, Art, Exploring make up my soul. I like to keep things simple and be around people who are open minded, hardworking, and who have long term goals, but are also not overly intense. I am environmentally conscious, and enjoy being outdoors. I recently completed a 3 month mountaineering program and love exploring the Sierras. I like being outside on weekends with family and friends at my place or theirs, hopefully we enjoy a morning bike ride, run, swing by the farmers market on the way home... then spend the rest of the day listening to music, and joking around... at some point we start cooking and enjoy a big lunch/dinner that we all made together. Maybe end the night with a good movie... I like those kinds of weekends. In my spare time, I design and build things. I enjoy working on my house, biking, hiking, vegetable garden, photography, and cooking. I like attending museum exhibits that concern photography, architecture, design, especially those with influences from different cultures and concerning social issues. I'm always up for a live music and concerts (especially the summer series at the Bowl, The Greek, and Grand Performances). The music from Daptone Records has been on my playlist for several months now. I love mid century modern design especially furniture and architecture. I grew up in Long Beach and am close to my extended family. Would love to chat, so drop me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, India, England. The bike ride to Trader Joe's, a run at El Morro Canyon or in the Malibu Canyons,


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Food: Ethiopian, Thai, Indian, Mexican are my favorites; I always like trying something new. Dive bars, Live funk/jazz/lounge music, Green design, Architecture, Art events, PBS, KCRW, NPR Bikes, Gardening... being outdoors.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, traveling, live music/art/film/food festivals, baseball/football games, hiking,, camping, bike riding; watching indie films especially at small theaters; photography, architecture/furniture design, learning how to surf

Last read

Just finished "Everything That Remains" and started reading "Living and Dying in Brick City: Stories from the Front Lines of an Inner-City E.R."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Engineer at a Solar energy company, I love my job...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral