Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles of Cedar Hill, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a great husband and be a great wife...

In her own words

I am beautiful and outgoing. Friends and family would also describe me as loyal, ambitious, responsible and intelligent. I have a great excitement for life and all the opportunities available to experience in life. I enjoy spending quality time doing things with friends and family in small intimate laid back settings. Meeting and building emotional bonds with new friends is also enjoyable. I enjoy walks outside, drinks and conversations on patios, and dinner and conversations. My favorite place to walk outside is downtown Dallas. I feel so connected watching people as they go about their day living their life in the heart of the city where work meets play, young meets old, and fast pace meets slow motion. I own a business and also work for an employer, therefore I live a fast pace lifestyle. Being an entrepreneur and investing the time to run my business successfully is very important to me. Building healthy relationships is also important to me. I see dating as an opportunity to really get to know someone and I am seeking a dating relationship leading into marriage. I value good health, including physical and mental health. I strive to work out regularly and eat balanced meals. My ideal match is: Honest, responsible, and financially stable. I am interested in someone who believes in family values and understands the importance of family. My ideal partner will be someone who is intelligent and values education. I match well with a partner who has good judgment, is goal oriented, self-motivated and who is an achiever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travel as breaks monotony of everyday life. I've gone to most major US cities for business or personal travel. My last major travel experience was trip to Europe in April 2011. I prefer travel to places where can totally relax...warm beaches!


University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, family, & acquaintances discussing the going-ons in life over meals or drinks. Book stores/coffee shops. Traveling, brunch & mimosas, & patio dining. Building emotional connections with new friends & acquaintances.

Last read

Boundaries by Dr. Henry Cloud and Dr. John Townsend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
By profession I am a Certified Public Accountant. Also, I own a business in which I invest a significant amount of time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. I would consider myself non-Denominational or Baptist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education.