Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sharon Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never frown! You never know who is falling in love with your smile : )

In her own words u doin? . Im a very fun person to be around...i love to make people feel good and make them smile and laugh.. I have a positive attitude and I would like my partner to have one also. Im looking for a man..not a boy. Someone who is honest, knows how to treat a lady,responsible.. spontaneous at times, fun..a guy to likes to go out and is also okay with just staying home..must love to go to the shore ..i do that as often as possible. I do have an amazing 8 yr old daughter. She is absolutely adorable and means the world to me..she's a ray of sunshine!. She is my number one priority and i love being a mommy! If ya wanna chat..feel free to email me : ) )..i've never done the online site like this'm very new with it but i get along with all kinds of people and im very open and i talk a lot sometime i hope to hear from ya : ) update: just logged back on to

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Id like to go somewhere we could talk and get to know each other...not a real busy place, something kind of low key and personal would be a good idea..

Favorite things

My fave color is yellow..even though every1 thinks its pink. When its raining outside..i like to put on a movie and make it a nice evening! I also love to go shopping and singing. (I didn't say I was good at it but I'm sure it can make u smile)

For fun

Hi ya'll. I love hanging out w/ my daughter and friends, just having a great time. . I also like 2 listen to music..but i love to sing to country..i crack myself up. hehe and my friends laugh at me too. some1 who can make me laugh is a plus

Last read

umm..actually my horoscope in the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
..i feel fortunate to say that I absolutely love my job! I work for a great company. I am an electronics supervisor :o)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference