Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live & Have Faith in Life's Adventures

In her own words

Life is wayyy too short not to fully invest in and enjoy the moments. Smiles and Laughter are important, yes daily! Exploring and learning will be constants in my life. My Family is a top priority, which includes friends! Happy to try anything once... As long as I am happy & having fun.I am active, almost always on the go. Yoga, Running, cycling to happy hours, dinners, concerts/live music, being outdoors or sporting events (LOVE sports, Go GREEN!) I enjoying cooking over baking and I love Brunch! I don't take life too serious and enjoy creating new memories and reminiscing past memories/moments. I like when serious conversation ends in joking or witty bantering. Being healthy & finding healthy balances of all aspects in life are important to me. Please note - I like lazy Sundays & nights at home relaxing on the coach just as much as a Sunday-Funday or nights on the town! Tough to describe a "Mr. Right" but adjectives used to describe him would include hard working/driven, loyal family man and friend, sports enthusiast, adventure-seeker, spontaneous and ..... Well let's just meet up. See if we share an instant chemistry. Enjoy a conversation with someone new. Then just see where it could lead.... deal? (I guess one more thing, I am a little bit of a hopeless romantic.... Which is one reason I am so unsure of this online dating thing but I am sure you already have your own hesitations why this site may work for you....)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places... however, Winchester, Greenwell & anything East-town are usually where I will be.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

For fun

Time with family & friends, Helping others, happy hours, watching or going to sporting events, concerts, live music, movies, walks, yoga, traveling, TV shows-Modern Family, Nashville, ESPN and Dateline.

Last read

Does women's health magazine count here?!? I like to read but it's been awhile....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, I attended a Catholic grade school.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
& Certifications