Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thinking happy thoughts!

In her own words

I am going to take a risk here and be honest about something. My profile seems to be getting longer the more and more I attempt to find a relationship via the internet. Why do I feel like that could be an opening for an antidepressant commercial? I would like to say from the get-go I am very busy with work and trying to be the amazing woman I dreamed of being as a little girl. So before going any further, please don't waste either of our time if you are looking for last minute dates, a texting/emailing pal, or a naive little girl. I support you in your quest, but I can't participate in it. About me, well, I love to laugh! Some people are addicted to drugs and things, but I am addicted to that feeling of exhaustion that overtakes your body after you laugh so hard you cry. One of my favorite comedians, Martin Lawrence, once said, "Life is a roller coaster and I am going to ride it until the wheels fall off!" I do my best to live by this statement on a daily basis. If I lose my smile for just one second, I'll change my path and move into another direction. The only other thing I want to mention about me before I move into who I like to date is this: I CAN'T SPELL! So, if you are looking for a girl with a spelling bee trophy on her wall I don't think I am the one. When it comes to a man, I prefer someone who is true to himself and to me. No matter how brutal it may be, honesty is a sexy thing! I also like a man who is educated and brings a great conversation to the table. Subject doesn't matter as long as it is heartfelt and both opinions can be heard and respected upon completion of the topic. l am a big fan of exercise and I hope that you are as well. I need a man who has an open-mind and a free spirit. A man who accepts people regardless of race, sexual preference, and their personal religious beliefs. I do not have time for people who are saturated with hate and if I wanted to be with a man who is uptight and closed-minded I would have stayed back in the redneck town I grew up in. So, I guess what I am trying to say is this: I am a sassy Italian girl who loves to laugh and have fun. It is important to me that you are open-minded, take care of yourself, can plan a date, and most of all, that you have a good heart! If that sounds like you, let's have a date!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant or bar with good food, wine, and a nice atmosphere.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Bootcamp, boxing, movies, happy hour, waking up early and enjoying a fresh cup of coffee!

For fun

I like trying new workouts, being outdoors, relaxing at a spa, and writing.

Last read

Pimps, Hos, Playa Hatas, and All the Rest of My Hollywood Friends by John Leguizamo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Fitness Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree