Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To Thine Own Self Be True- If You CANT then we CANT....... P.S...... Must Love Tattoos

In her own words

If you cant laugh at yourself who can you laugh at....I enjoy laughing and being silly, yet serious when it matters most. Im a giver and find it difficult to be a taker, but im willing to try lol!....No DB's,Narcissist's, or over-indulgers please, and that is from serious me NOT silly me. I dont appreciate one sided conversations; if I'm interested in getting to know you I hope you are willing to get to know me. I am a young 40 something, so don't count me out on account of my age, I don't look it..... lol! I am looking for some really great company; I am anxious to meet new people, have amazing conversations and new experiences without the pressures of it HAVING to turn in to something else; if it does then it was meant to be. No I'm not DTF..... I may live in the city, but I was raised in a small town and that's where my values stem from. I have been told that I'm very down to earth and that is the greatest compliment someone can give me. Thanks for your time.....

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Two....I'm not a crazy cat lady!, but we are a pkg deal; you will go before they will go.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever I feel comfortable...

Favorite things

Adding to my body art..... collecting antiques.....awesome finds in thrift stores.....

For fun

Doesn't take much to put a smile on my face...movies in or out; dining in or out, however.... I am a VERY picky eater.... throwing it out there now, dont want to hear about it later. Going out for dessert, taking walks, I dabble in photography.....

Last read

Not much of a book worm, unless its a tattoo mag; purchased a nook just to inspire me........Truth be told, my last read was "Toxic Men" dont judge.....Lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Dont let the ink fool you, I am a professional and suit it up every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Spiritual but not over the top; GOD and prayer are a part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference