Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Blackhawk, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-54 within 50 miles of Concord, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a brand new sky to hang the stars upon tonight.

In her own words

I recently met a man the "old fashioned way" which was in a bar where he bought me a drink. After going out a few times I discovered I was not interested in him although it really seemed like he defined what I say I want in a match. The whole point is, what seems to be what is right always boils down to chemistry. If it's not there then it won't ever be. I am a fabulous cook and love entertaining. I don't know about you but cooking for someone who appreciates my creativity is so gratifying. I cook like a pro and anyone I know will agree. Most everyone will say I'm a principled person. I can be cerebral which can be intimidating for some. All of my friends say I'm hilarious. My boss say's I have grace. I am still a good, kind, and gentle person and I expect the same. I take care of myself physically, emotionally, and financially. I am attractive and am attracted to nice looking people. I have traveled extensively, I take care of my family, I am kind to my ex-husband, I respect my friends, and I strive to be a decent human being. I love playing golf and weirdly enough, cleaning house. I'm really curious about people and love hearing the stories and lifestyles of others. I really need to be with someone in my age bracket: that is NOT 10 years younger or 10 years older! Good luck in finding the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 3 rescue dogs whom adore me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scotland, Hawaii, Kokkari in San Francisco, a hot dog stand in Battery Park, Italy,The Pacific Northwest on the water - sunny or not.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Live music, fast cars, Sunday - all day, good wine red or white, good food, high heels (on me not you), oysters on the half, and a man wearing sweet smile. I love music of Foo Fighters, Jack White, Pearl Jam, rock and alternative.

For fun

I have some great loves in my life: my kids, (all over age18), my dogs, my brothers and sister, cousins, live music, food, wine, sun, surf, coffee in bed, dancing in heels, artistic expression, golf, home renovation, friends; funny people.

Last read

Bridehead Revisited, Unbroken, Jacques Pepin cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in commercial property management. It is fun and diverse, I am really happy with my professional life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I get so much out of my faith and I'd love to share it with someone really committed to opening his life to going forward and not looking back.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral