Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 150 miles of Gaithersburg, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Down to Earth Girl Enjoying the Simple things in life

In her own words

Ummm... this is rather hard for me to explain myself. I believe it would be easier for me to write a essay on why i am confused on what to say. lol. I would describe myself as a girl that loves the simple things in life. Peace and quiet is a great and wonderful sound especially being I am a mom. I like to keep my life pretty simple! Complex Simplicity is more of what it has become. Not to much of a bad thing. So since i have completely confused you already ill try to make things as simple as possible. Who am I? Im a girl who loves to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy spending time with close friends and comedy. I am 26 years old and look much younger a blessing a curse. I am a mommy so i have patience and understanding in life. What I do? I work for a pharmaceutical company and have been there for about 2 years. I have my A.S.S in Criminal Justice and im pursuing another degree in Computer Science. I am very excited about that. My personality? I like to think of myself as a great person. Friends tell me that I have a good sense of humor and i am easy to talk to. I don't go out much i think i have outgrown the party scene. I am a huge SUPERHERO fan. I could watch Iron Man or the Avengers all day if i could. I am a very honest and caring person and I only care to have the company of caring people around. Movies? If your a guy who hated Twilight then hey we have something in common. I am more of a classic vampire lover like Interview with a Vampire. Not into the who twinkling skin vampires. Love action movies and sometimes i can go for a romantic comedy. I am 26 and I have wonderful kids. I love movies. I am hoping to see a good actually scary horror movie but they seem to be just comedies. LOL. I want to meet someone who has a good heart. Vacation? The sound of the waves at the beach is the most enjoyable and relaxing sound in my life. i love going out in the water and just enjoying lifes priceless treasures. Music? If you hate the new rap that is played on the radio than yup we have alot in common. I love alot of 90's rock and music before that. The B52's love shack and anything incubus has my heart. I love to sing tol di have a great voice but im super shy. So dont ask.,

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Shameless Dexter Desperate Housewives

For fun

Dance Zumba



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral