Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I try not to be better than anyone else but to be better than my previous self. God is love.

In her own words

I will make this brief. I am not into games. I hate lines so please refrain from using any when trying to communicate with me. I am not interested in your money or any business you may own. Also, I do not need any weak man in my life. Last but not least, I am single but not desperate. This is a choice of mine. P.S. I am assuming some of you are looking for a story with a lot of adjectives depicting who I am but to me that's nice but often times just a story. Therefore I urge you to start a conversation if you are interested because after talking for awhile you will be able to detect whether or not I am game. Human cannot pretend for a long period of time. When it's a lie, it will be obvious because the consistency will be flawed. Finally, I wish you all luck who are truly in search of finding a meaningful relationship. As for the rest of you, I pray that at some point in your search you may come to your senses and realize it's not okay to lure others in knowing that you are just gaming. Deception is not acceptable.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy basically all different genre of music. Sad to say I enjoy reality TV and as for food I am so confined to Jamaican food but I am more than willing try other culture foods.

For fun

For self care I love to watch movies, cook and cater to the needs of others. I enjoy hosting friends abd family.

Last read

Roots shock. Think like a man, Act like a woman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student attending graduate school. However, I am currently seek a part time job that will fill my schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a Caribbean woman who loves and appreciates my roots and culture very much. I am definitely not trying to change my cultural foundation instead I am trying to empower it and get others to love and appreciate it. My ethnicity defines who I am.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Seventh Adventist. Church is somewhere that I love and appreciate. Finding someone who loves God or who is willing to get to know him and have a personal relationship with him is very vital to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral