Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles of Strawberry Plains, TN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I am the girl next door, I would hate to see what the rest of the neighborhood looks like

In her own words

Hey there!! I just moved to the area from Nashville and am looking to meet some fun folks to show me around. I don't mind going out and hitting the bars every now and then, but it gets kind of old so here I am. My friends would describe me as fun loving, down to earth, super spontaneous, sarcastic, and a little quirky. I love to laugh and have a good time and try not to take myself too seriously. I am a sports nut and you will find me in Knoxville most weekends in the fall cheering on my Vols at Neyland Stadium. I love baseball in the summer and hockey in the winter. Sorry guys, I know most of you are into golf but I just cant get into it. I took lessons, I tried to play, I tried to watch. I just can't do it. I hope that's not a deal breaker:) Travel is a passion of mine. I try and take several trips overseas every year. Favorites so far have been South Africa, Australia, and Ireland. I also love Belize and have been considering buying a small place there sometime in the near future.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a chocolate lab named Princess Pickles (hence my user name) She isn't your typical lab....Doesn't have any interest in fetching, not a big swimmer, etc. etc. She's actually pretty lazy but I love her just the same:)

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, lakes, mountains, pubs. New to the area so I haven't really discovered any local spots yet. Hoping someone can help me out with that.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Beaches, mountains, coffee in the morning, whiskey, traveling abroad, SEC football, old school country, indian and thai food. Not a big tv watcher but I do love discovery and the travel channel

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, running, hiking, or just hanging at the pool or lake with friends. I can be up for pretty much anything, as long as I am in good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Anesthetist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference