Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Know Your Limitations

In her own words

First and foremost, I have to state the values I aspire to in myself and someone I date. Honest, reliable, responsible, thoughtful, caring, family-oriented, God-fearing, humorous, and one last extremely important thing -- fun! I do not like to be bored. That doesn't mean I constantly have to be out. I love laying in the bed all night with a glass of wine and somebody special. But...I also like to try different restaurants (not an Anthony Bourdain type of different), travel to places I've been and places I want to go one day. I just want to have as much fun as I can while I'm still young and capable. Friendship is great, but a partnership is truly what I seek. Some essential details: I am a mother of one, but I'm not looking to throw someone into the role of daddy. I'm looking for someone to make me smile. Your willingness to entertain my son one day would be the icing on the cake. I am big on community service and volunteerism. I enjoy working with the youth and motivating them to achieve great things in life. Anyone who is willing to cheer me on toward my goal of starting my own nonprofit is someone I would like to meet. And I will support your aspirations as well. Just tell me what you want!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't wait to get to the Caribbean islands (Bahamas, Jamaica). I also want to visit South America (Brazil, Argentina). But before I do those, I plan to visit Africa. Looking forward to seeing the pyramids.

Favorite things

The most important thing is food. I truly enjoy trying new restaurants. Right now, anything combining seafood and pasta would make my Fav 5 list.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, although I do not do this as often as I would like. I love to read and find myself at the bookstore quite regularly. I also love to travel. While I have not ventured out of the U.S., I am looking forward to doing so.

Last read

The last book I read was "Letters to a Young Brother" by Hill Harper. Right before that, I read "The New Jim Crow" by Michelle Alexander.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Though I am not a regular church goer, I am a firm believer in God and am seeking someone who believes the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral