Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Must Love Dogs.....

In her own words

Where do i favorite candy is watermelon Jolly Ranchers, favorite movies - anything with Sandra Bullock, favorite food - nope, can't pick JUST one...i love to be outside when it rains, i love thunderstorms, I love all animals, i love pink popsicles... I like spending time outdoors either golfing, canoeing, attending soccer games or just taking walks in the park with my boys. I would like to find a man who feels the same way ;) I am looking for a man who is honest, with a sense of humour and who wants to experience life to its fullest. I love to experiment, I will try anything once, whether it is food, sports or ..... (you get the idea;)) I am very spontaneous and would love to find a man who is as well. In short, I am not looking for a man I can live with, I am looking for a man I can't live without... I am sure I could go on and on but, I don't think I have that much room in this section. I look forward to hearing from you :) P.S - If you do not have a profile picture to share or if you can't take the time to read my profile...please do not contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love the constant change of scenery. Europe is one continent I will never get tired of:)

Favorite things

My best friends are my dogs Bronx and Duke... My favorite place to shop is L.A... My favorite actress is Sandra Bullock... Drop Dead Diva - favorite TV show

For fun

I love to be outdoors either kicking the soccer ball around with friends or playing golf, etc.. but sometimes I really enjoy crawling up with a good book or movie, my dogs and a hot cup of tea :)

Last read

The last thing i read was "The Nature of Personal Reality"....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from the North of France and my mother is from the West Indies.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference