Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 150 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make the beautiful memories that last a lifetime...

In her own words

Hello and thank you for stopping by to take the time to read my profile. Outgoing, just ask my friends. It's important to share your life with good friends and family. Romantic, sometimes spontaneous. Enjoy especially travel, dining and dancing. From the extravagant to the simple, I believe it's the company you keep that makes the difference. I love to be diverse and do it all! Loyal and true, confident and happy. More later... I am seeking a very special man. He will be intelligent, successful, has a good sense of humor and knows that communication and compromise are important. Quick witted, easy going, attractive, personable, above all... mutual respect. Someone that enjoys laughing, even when it's at themselves... Confident, supportive and spontaneous at times. He will be in touch with reality and a true romantic at heart. He will have his own interests but will enjoy growing together to include many functions and activities as a couple. He must like to travel. All my photos are very recent. In order to remain within my search, my age listed is off by five years. Please do not write if you are not WITHIN the AGE listed in my profile. Sorry, no long distance, Have most of your emotional baggage resolved or small enough to fit in an overhead compartment ;-). I am attracted to men who are in good mental and physical health This is a medium to have opportunities to meet quality people. Not everyone can be your match, so do respect my personal requests. I wish the best to everyone here!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti, the Italian/French Rivieras I look forward to. Vegas, Caribbean, Hawaii are great! Bistro VG, Park 75, Anis, quaint Bed Breakfast Inns. Looking forward to new hot spots to find with you...

Favorite things

Red,yellow,dining al fresco, laughing, sleeping w thunderstorms, holidays, champagne bubble baths, room service, ballet, roaring open fire, chasing flamingos on the beach,a dark tan,winning slot machine,trendy attire, Jazz, Opera, Blues & Rock

For fun

Live concerts, opening night at the Fox, roller coasters, boating, pajama and costume parties, Marilyn Merlot collector, travel, black tie formals, Sunday football parties, entertaining friends & family always welcome, the more the merrier!

Last read

The Bible. Obama Care. Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an Interior In Home store Designer for a major Southern Manufacturer of Furniture.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/German descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian first. It is very important that whomever I'm connected with lives by the Golden Rule in all relationships. Practicing daily "do unto others, as you would have done unto you Luke 6:31
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral