Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Princess is actually my REAL name!! :)

In her own words

I'm joining Match because a friend has had some luck with it and suggested I try it as well. I work full time and I'm a full time student pursuing my Master's degree in Accounting & Business Advisory so it's hard for me to get out there to meet people. I'm also a pretty shy person until you get to know me - I'm working on being more outgoing, but it's a work-in-progress! It would probably be cool if you were outgoing too to help bring me out of my shell. :) I'm not necessarily here looking for my next long-term boyfriend, but if it happens I wouldn't be opposed to it either... Right now I'm looking to meet people, go out on dates, and see where things go. I'm attracted to guys who have a good sense of humor and can teach me new things. I like to try new things, I may even consider myself adventurous, so I'm looking for someone who is willing to go outside the box and try different things with me too. :) Also, ambition is very sexy to me so it's important for you to have your ducks in a row. I have goals and am definitely going places so it would be great if you did too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Silky Terrier named Bam Bam and he's my world. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm from New York, it holds a very special place in my heart! I also really liked St. Thomas and other Caribbean locations. Going out to lounges in the DC area are also fun - there isn't much to do in Baltimore for night life!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love R&B, but I'll listen to anything. My favorite artists are Chrisette Michele, Robin Thicke, and Beyonce. TV shows: Entourage, True Blood, Modern Family, and Desperate Housewives. I'm not picky about food, but my favs are Italian and Hispanic!

For fun

Some of the things I like to do are go to the movies, checking out new museums, plays/theater, shopping, and going out to nice restaurants. I also like to stay in and watch movies and try new recipes.

Last read

I just read Bitter is the new Black (it was really funny!) Now I'm reading Bright Lights, Big Ass. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm currently pursuing my Master's and working full time as an accountant.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/2 Black and 1/2 Dominican!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've been raised in both the Catholic and Pentacostal church, but I don't currently go to any church right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral