Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of what most will never give a life free of lies and a meaningful relationship.

In his own words

Humor is important be down to earth and outgoing. You should enjoy being outside as much as inside. You should enjoy nature and be ambitious. If you like video games and cartoons that's a bonus I'm a little kid like that grew up watching Ducktales. I have nephew's ages 3, 5, 5 and 6 they love me. You should also be able to cook (canned food and microwaves don't count) not every night of course.You should try to take care of your body I try to eat healthy too.You don't have to be a fitness model but active physically. physical attraction is important but so is mental. I play soccer both indoor and outdoor as well as lift weights and jog. I'm outgoing and have been called silly/smartass I enjoy new adventures and good conversations. Riding quads, fishing, crabbing, hiking, Seattle Sounders game's the art museum, concerts, general randomness, sushi, Mexican and Italian are some of my favorite things. I try not to take life to serious I want to enjoy life every chance I get. I really want to get into snowboarding this year. I can find humor in almost anything and I'm a bit of a smart alec. I love music all different types from classical to rock, alternative and rb or rap. I currently work at the shipyard in Bremerton and I'm saving up to buy a house. I was in the Marine Corps for 4 years. I have my own transportation and don't mind driving to be with the right person. Taking a little break from college studying to be a teacher would like to teach high school at level and coach football or soccer. I'm not perfect so I'm not looking for perfect just a fun silly ambitious woman to share my day's with. Someone adventurous and doesn't mind doing things on a whim from time to time. Our first date will never be dinner and a movie how boring.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like most animals just not spider's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Olympic national forest, indoor soccer center, Seattle art museum, centurylink field,


Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

J Cole, Drake, lil Wayne, bright eyes, brand new, death cab for cutie, slipknot, Tool, Chevelle, Mozart, Beethoven, Miles Davis, Boys 2 Men, Lloyd, Trey Songs the list is long I love music.

For fun

Play soccer, ride quads, crossfit, fishing, listening to music, Sounders game's, concerts, museum, hiking, camping, shooting guns, football, basketball, amusement park, clubbing or dancing, swimming, running, talk trash, zoo,

Last read

Wins, losses and lessons-Lou Holtz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in the shipyard as a shipwright
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree