Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What does a hard of hearing leppard, a white snake, a white lion, and a house on fire all have in common?

In his own words

My name is Paul. I just recently moved to Erie, PA. I relocated from Minneapolis, MN but Im originally from WI. I have a dog, a lab-pit mix. I worked for Homeland Security but am transferring to the Department of Veterans Affairs. I am currently a clinical and counseling psychology graduate student. I believe in balance, so I work hard at my job and school work, but always make time to be free in the evening and on weekends. I am a HUGE movie and music person, all different kinds. I rule at playing trivia games. Friends and I often txt movie quotes throughout the day for amusement. I love spending time with my dog, attending concerts, watching movies, reading, school work (yes I actually enjoying researching), watching sports, UFC, and a few television shows including The Walking Dead, The Strain, and The Following. I want someone with a creative and romantic heart. Someone who knows what they want in a relationship and what they plan to give in one. Commitment, understanding, honesty, sense-of-humor, outgoing , communication and one who knows how to work at a relationship are some great qualities. I am also looking for someone that is ready for a relationship. All to often I have been running into women on here that either do not have the time to date or are just simply looking for nothing more than some casual dating.Lol. :-) FUN INFO ABOUT ME: When it comes to sports, it seems like Minnesota fans just don't like me. I am a Green Bay Packer, Wisconsin Badgers, Milwaukee Brewers fan..what could possibly be the problem? :-) I am a real 80's dork. I love old, cheesy 80s flicks and simply love 80's music. (Motley Crue, Scorpions, Whitesnake, Def Leppard, U2, Pet Shop Boys, Duran Duran and tons of one hit wonders). I am an only child. Never broke a bone in my body. I love peanut butter and chocolate. Favorite holiday is Halloween. Some favorite movies: Airplane. .Blackhawk Down..Step Brothers. .Naked Gun..Caddyshack.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a Black Lab/Pit mix named Chance. My Jack Russell Terrier, Paco, past away last fall. I used to own 2 ferrets. RIP Tasha and Freddy. :-(

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Colorado Springs. I really loved going hiking up in the Rocky Mtns! Caribou coffee is always a good time for chatting, reading and people watching. Don Pablo's is one of my fav places to eat.

Favorite things

I love the movie scene. I like to go to movies often, or watch them at home. Music is also a passion in my life. I love all types of music, especially 80s. Sitting at Caribou is always fun. TV- The Following, The Walking Dead, NFL Football.

For fun

I just finished my third degree last fall. Now I am pursuing my grad degree in psychology. I like being active and also enjoy movies/video games/my dogs at home/trivia games/reading Men's Health, Sports Illustrated and Entertainment Weekly.

Last read

Chaser-A story about a dog that knows over 1,000 words. Really makes you appreciate the intelligence level of man's best friend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Homeland Security
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German with a little bit of Slavic.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran. I still hold my roots in the Christian religion, but I have also developed my own views on what really matters to be a believer in God and to be saved. I believe what is in your heart matters, not your church attendance record.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have three degrees: Respiratory Therapy, Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice.