Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
I am the Rose Among the Thorns.

In his own words

Originally from Sri Lanka, I speak colonial British English - and have travelled to over 25 countries by virtue of the fact that my entire family is in the Tourism and Hotel industries. Drama/Acting, Music/Singing and Literature have always been my driving passions in life, followed by Psychology and History. I believe that life can be made into an exciting fairy tale, but I am very much grounded in reality. I absolutely adore the Earth and my favourite beings on the planet are Plants!! I think the world would be an infinitely better place if there were far fewer people, and far more trees and flowers! :) I am all about blending the cerebral and the visceral. I don't have a template or formula where prospective partners are concerned, and like to think I have an open mind with regard to guys. If there's anything you'd like to know, just ask me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any pets, but am open to it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Minnesota (those trees!!!), all of England, all of France, all of Austria, South African safaris, The Australian Gold Coast, the Roman Via Appia.......but really I could be as happy at a local ice cream parlour as I could in a European palace.

Favorite things

Theatre (starting with the Ancient Greeks), Mythology, Opera, Classical Music, Cinema/TV/Cartoons (especially the vintage ones), Musicals, Books (fiction & non-fiction), Fairy Tales, Italian food, Ice-cream, Chocolate, Cake, Spa treatments, French

For fun

I'm as comfortable staying indoors and reading, watching films/TV, surfing the net etc as I am going out and about (whether it's a restaurant, theatre/cinema/concert hall, hotel, store, amusement/theme park, spa, or the great outdoors!)

Last read

I'm in the habit of reading several books at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My mother is Sinhalese and my father is Tamil. I'm bi-racial.
Faith: Other No preference
I was born and raised Roman Catholic, and I was actually a devout Catholic for the vast majority of my life. I no longer have any Christian beliefs though.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from the University of Southern California, with a B.A in Theatre and Psychology.