Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Bloomington, IL, USA | Seeking women 39-57 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend with the heart of gold, who loves to flirt and seduce me with her wit and smiling eyes! Love is life iluminated!

In his own words

This worldly gentleman is a ROMANTIC man who is passionate about life! I love to laugh, spoon, hug, kiss, public displays of affection, holding hands, being creative, confident, funloving and playful while learning and exploring the adventure of life! We must challenge, communicate and pleasure our minds and hearts first, along w/all those great senses! Attraction to me is the CHEMISTRY which is shared and enjoyed naturally; a positive energy given to each other, wantedly and freely! This "Passion play of the heart" starts long before you go to bed!:) I see myself through my traditional values, morals. family and INTEGRITY. I am searching for my best friend and coexplorer in life! I want a long term committed relationship w/honesty, respect, laughter, and GREAT COMMUNICATION, always positive in intentions for sharing our minds and hearts! Visualizing common goals, no matter our unique differences in how WE aproach them and strive to accomplish them together(all-ways:) I believe life is a marathon which gives us time to learn and improve ourselves in order to GIVE more to others(no takers please!:) Utmost to those we learn to LOVE and are intimate with in our journey. I am a communicator, intelligent, successful, handsome, hardworking, intuitive, sensitive, caring, funloving, playful, POSITIVE, giving, witty, very passionate and ROMANTIC. Are you seeking a best friend, lover. partner. soulmate. who is a risk taker of the heart? I am seeking a fabulous woman! A classy, intelligent, feminine, playful, funloving, sensual, flirtaceous, witty, positive, giving lady! And "PLAYMATE" in every sense of the word!:) Do you want to heat things up in our hearts and minds first with lots of intimate conversation? Then heat things up in the kitchen of life, cooking together and flirting eyes that. smile; music, wine tasting, cooking/creating together, candles, dancing, touching, kissing and laughing! Exploring together passionately and creatively in a safe trusting, respectful relationship of our committted love. Where we can be free to be silly/goofy and vulnerable wtih the ONE! My soulmate! Oh, let's be spontaneous too! :o) The eyes have it...all ways for me! It's such a waste of time chasing hide and seekers or controlling types that are not open and honest. If you are secure with yourself then you should have nothing to hide or lie about; and if you have integrity with your intentions. your actions tell the truth always! If any information in your profile is untrue, then it's intent is to deceive or manipulate..therefore do not contact me. I am a seeker of the "light" the truth in transparency; which is open from the heart and soul...and guides my spiritual path alongside my physical life of limited priceless heaven on earth. Especially as a passionate romantic..alongside my best friend and partner communicating, learning. loving, and in-2 each other; connected for a life of love n 'light', fully explored and enjoyed together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere we can be together creating new adventures and memmories! From the garden to foreplay in the kitchen! Riding, dancing, walking, holding hands always! Spontaneous touching and kissing alot! NYC to Napa. Exploring a life of love w/my soulmate


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

My children, smiles, hand holding, hugs, a kiss, massages. A great cup of coffee. A rainy day where we stay in bed spooning/napping and loving! "Heaven on Earth" is sharing my life w/my best friend, partner w/laughter! Bocelli,Sting,Mayer,Frank,Faith

For fun

I love the outdoors, traveling, making a person smile! Gardening, landscaping, zoos, remodeling, skiing, canoeing, sailing, hiking fishing. Movies that touch me. Dancing, singing, wine tasting, cooking, live theatre/comedy, music, laughing & kissing

Last read

"The Heart of the Soul" by Gary Zukav. self helps, USA Today, outdoor/travel magazines (fav's; ISLANDS, National Geographic and Food and Wine) Enjoyed reading "10 best Spas in the USA" to be pleasured by! Loved reading CS Lewis "Chronicles of Narnia"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in sales/management in the Insurance/investment arena over 25 yrs. A Regional/state mgr for insurance companies to brokerage mgr. Currently with Blue Cross and Blue Shield as a General Agent and interests in realestate and entreprenurial
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in Nebr. so a midwestern gentleman w /traditional values/morals placed in me at an early age. English/Irish/German/Scott mostly.(hence humor/wit, integrity/chivalry love of family! Dark brown hair w/ some gray for that distinguished look ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Had 6 years of catholic schooling (yes altar boy) which gave me morals, values, manners, and opinions of organized religion. Attended a lutheran church 12 yrs. raising my kiddos. Now more spiritual, believe in a higher power, pos. a karma boomerang!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univ of Nebraska with a major in Natural Resources-started at a private college-Nebr Wesleyan in Pre-Med for 2 yrs. then transferred having to pay my way while working full time too. Have minors in Life sci. and WILDlife mgt! (yes nature lover;)