Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there..Well, I originally hail from...

In his own words

Hey there..Well, I originally hail from England.. Big ups :) Originally came to the States for some Modeling gigs, but choose to stay and pursue my true passion as a creative editor. I work in the industry as a production editor.. I enjoy the creative freedom I'm given to create and originate something into a working piece of Art. I believe that success is also about how much you help others and the fruits and rewards they gain from your direction. I'm motivated and driven in all aspects of my life. I'm one that appreciates the things that matter most in life, like family, great friends and the sincerity of who I'm as a man, while letting go of the things that don’t. I enjoy humor, stimulating conversations. a good company and connecting in all aspects that make you smile :) I'm very intuitive and wise, a student of life and a life long learner.. I enjoy a good book, good laugh, good friends, yummy food, Art galleries, concerts, inter-soccer events.. Real Madrid all the way :) And of-course, American football.. Go 49ers :) NBA live games.. Lakers :) Shooting pool with friends, traveling, sushi, chilling and living living life :) Well, everyone is different, but what matters is a genuine heart, wittiness and understands the beauty of sharing wonderful times with someone you care about ;) I'd like to know a driven, funny, passionate and adventurous lady..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Madrid Spain. Its absolutely a breathtaking city. You should visit :) Ah, my fav as well is Paris France.. Whenever I'm out there for work, I love exploring the beautiful Artsy culture and vibes in Paris.. Either be it fashion or trends..


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi, its one of my fav foods :) I have a passion for Arts. I can get lost in the amazing imaginatory revere of a painting. I love pool. I like to get together with awesome peeps of mine and dominate :) My fav music is R&b.

For fun

I enjoy playing pool with great friends of mine. Grabbing a sushi or two :) I Write music. Artistry is one of my passion, so going to Artistic events &... Biking around town with friends. Going to concerts and crashing the L.A. Lakers game games

Last read

Well, I like real life documentary books, so the last thing I read was about the Russian Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference