Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am a very down to earth, loyal, warm,...

In his own words

I am a very down to earth, loyal, warm, affectionate, romantic, class clown who is passionate, sincere, ethical, moral, decent, and trustworthy who grew up in Chicago. I am looking to connect with someone who is super easy down to earth and low maintenance (even in Los Angeles) but still has a level of natural class, is spiritual, affectionate, moral, honest, sexy, passionate, trustworthy, decent, traditional, has a true feminine side, and you actually are okay with the theory and practice of "monogamy". My interests include Ashtanga Yoga, Muay Thai, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, weights, traveling, hiking, nature, quiet time inside, restaurants, travel, movies, bookstores, outdoor concerts, spirituality, meditation, inner growth and personal development, and a conscious lifestyle in terms of how each of our roles in this world can contribute to a better place even if its between us-- I am not a gym rat but I do believe physical fitness and nutrition and mind-body consciousness is key to a happy, healthy, and prosperous life. If you don't have your health, you don't have-- I look much younger than my age thanks to a lifestyle where i don't smoke, rarely drink, stand on my head once in a while, and have some arrested development in terms of my humor being on the level it was when I was getting detentions in 7th grade. I am looking for someone very easy going, down to earth, low maintenance, but can still look great in sweat pants or a dress. You can hold a conversation about different things, events, and topics, and you know the meaning of unconditional giving, love, and affection.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Yes. I have a cat back home in Chicago. And yes one day I want to own a MAU cat. look it up on Wikipedia. They run 35 miles an hour--need I say more?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prague, Paris, Pacific Palisades, Carmel, Cannes, Nice, Monaco, Want to travel to Israel, Russia, Brazil, Thailand

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Indian, Steak, Vegan (Raw), Mid-East, Chocolate, Italian, French, S. American

For fun

Whole Foods, Ashtanga Yoga, Muay Thai, Brazilian Jujitsu, Bookstores (addicted), Movies (need rehab), Crossfit, Kettlebells, Jazz Clubs, Hiking On The Lake Or In Nature, Hot Chocolate, Sushi, Sleep Therapy,

Last read

*Love On The Brain/Sex On The Brain By Dr. Daniel Amen *The 4 Hour Work Week *The Spiritual Rules Of Engagement *Michael Ovitz Bio NY Times,Wired,Yoga Journal,Men's Fitness,Natl. Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in Kiev,Ukraine left when I was 10 months old, lived in Israel for few years, grew up in Chicago. Have a very interesting outlook on life that is a cross between Austin Powers, James Bond, Frank Sinatra, & myself!
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in non religious family but do observe holidays. Open to all faiths except extreme religious fanatical ones. Believe in cause and effect. Not reward and punishment. Would like to connect with someone that has some kind of spiritual backbone
Languages: English, German, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Int. Organized Crime Groups/Gov. Intelligence Agencies (Criminal Justice-Sociology)