Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.” ? Lao Tzu

In his own words

So, Here is my complete self explained in a "about me" box....hmmmm well. I like to believe I'm Fun and Soulful, I do enjoy interacting with people. I love to dance and sing as I feel that music is a way of expressing your souls rhythm, thus I am the lone Prince looking for his princess. Shall we dance? Fun, adventure, romance...I promise none of these things :-) but will try to make them happen. I do love feisty/strong women, a lot. I try to be my best self and expect the same from those I meet. I am also an avid reader, a glass of wine and a book are always welcome company. I am a fan of musicals... Oliver Twist, Singing in the rain, sound of music to name the most popular. I also love watching and doing martial arts (UfC), boxing when there is a good match. Open to new things and people, with an understanding that we are more complicated than first impressions perceive. I love a good conversation, as they seem to be in high demand.... but short supply. ....C'est La Vie :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Had hot spots when I lived in Vegas....New to Los hot spots yet. but.......we shall see.

Favorite things

fine dining, new foods (Thai, Sushi, Indian, Moroccan), wine tasting. I love all music, as long as it moves my soul. Enjoy social settings, concerts, (Maroon 5, Roots, Raphael Sadiq, Will I Am) Like to try new things.

For fun

I love many things, and am comfortable in almost all situations. My job requires that I be social so...I'm a bit good at it. I am not a clubber but enjoy lounges and local dance spots. I think you can create fun almost anywhere. Try me!!

Last read

don't remember the name, picked it while in London, an English author. Fictional novel based on special ops, spy type rescue drama. Enjoyed the different style of writing compared to the American authors I normally read. Nothing beats a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am Nigerian and Portuguese, very proud of my Heritage. As American as I am, there are still things I don't get sometimes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Psychology, Master in Business Administration - I know they don't seem to fit but there is a story there. Thinking about a science degree.