Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have slogged my way, honestly and...

In his own words

I have slogged my way, honestly and by-the-book, from the bottom of the abyss in Brooklyn, New York to the top of the hill in Corona del Mar, where I live at the leading edge of frivolity prudently and judiciously (Mix a little foolishness with your prudence: It's good to be silly at the right moment. Horace, Roman poet, 20 B.C.). I am honest, direct, affectionate, romantic, and wise from life experiences (I know a lot about a lot of different things (ah gots so much knowledgability, cultures, sophistication, and worldliness dat I's doubles duh level dareof in any crowded room )). I have a multi-faceted personality with the facets ranging from silly, sweet, and loving to very assertive and analytical, when necessary. Part of me is so deep it's almost unfathomable, and even in my shallowness I am profound, having 17 personality sub-facets for different women's body parts. I believe very strongly in the concept of the Inner Child (aka the Soul, aka Id, Ego, and Super-Ego). Financially secure, having a Joie de Vivre. Early person, dependable, punctual, planner. Women say I'm a great date, not bad-lookin' for an older guy, with legs that are good-lookin' for a guy of any age. I believe a man and a woman should take care of each other, each in their own way. Politically and economically I'm to the right of Attila the Hun, but on most social issues I would be considered liberal. On a 2011 trip to China, some of the highlights were having my photograph taken holding a baby Giant Panda (my favorite animal), climbing on The Great Wall in two different locations, and a sub- sub-sub facet of my personality, The Thane of Thighs, statistically concluding that a much higher percentage of Chinese women have thighs than do Japanese women (when one lives at the leading edge of frivolity, this is a compellingly important point). On a 2012 trip to Egypt, I concluded women there had it much better 3-5,000 years ago than they do today - revered then, regarded below donkeys now. As a history buff, after reading all about history, I concentrated in six areas for research: Ancient Egyptians, Romans, American Revolution, World War II, Origins and Causes of the Cold War, and the Assassination of John F. Kennedy, reaching conclusions far different than found in scholarly history texts. In spite of the devastating effects of the Financial Crisis, I was able to restructure my finances and continue living at the leading edge of frivolity prudently and judiciously because I had heeded the teachings of Genesis 41. I'd like to date a pretty woman with great eye contact, honest, open, direct, and forthright. Able to discuss inner thoughts and feelings. Dependable and punctual, Romantic, sweet and loving, affectionate, cute and sexy, passionate, and exuberant. I really like to kiss. I'm looking for a woman I want to kiss and who wants to be kissed. Women say of me: "Because of my beauty I've been kissed by a lot of men, but you're the beh-est!" Kissing is one of only six things I'm really good at, but I only kiss on the first date under extraordinary circumstances

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had 35 years of dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have travelled a lot: Every state, 2/3's of the national parks, and many foreign countries. Driving on PCH with the top down and Beach Boys music playing. Even after many rides, taking the Balboa Ferry to the Fun Zone and sharing a Big Kahuna

Favorite things

I really like to kiss.

For fun

I like going out to eat at a wide range of restaurants from McDonald's to the Pretty Woman Hotel.. Watching movies and musical plays. Visiting art museums and zoos.

Last read

A biography of Alexander Hamilton; he was correct while Jefferson and Madison were wrong. To plan an African animal trip read about the cave I lived in during my first past life 1,000,000 years ago. Sunday Times crossword puzzle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired money-grubbing multiple business owner. Currently Private Investor, Friar of Frivolity (including Rex of Restaurants and Tribune of Travelling), Connoisseur of Pretty Women, Chief of Charm, and Sultan of Style and Taste.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in New York City and grew up in Brooklyn
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a masters degree in Management from Columbia University. My undergraduate degree is in Computer Science. Additionally, Bachelor's degree in Hamburgerology from Hamburger University, more courses after degrees than for degrees.