Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Troy, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's navigate life together.

In his own words

Ah I am glad you stoped by to meet me. I am single and looking to meet that special someone. I am sarcastic and fun loving (who isn't). I am a proud father of a wonderful 3 year old son. Between work and being the best father I can be, i haven't found the time to meet eligible single ladies. You must be spontanious, energetic and have friendly eyes. I would perfer someone who is both comfortable dressed up and in jeans. I'm a sucker for bright eyes and a beautiful smile. I'm honest and expect the same in return. Maybe you're into running. I ran several races this summer, 5k, 8k, 10k, half marathon the distance doesn't mater. To me the race is about community (the shirt and bling don't hurt either). Nov. 1: I recently purchased a smoker and have been having fun smoking up pork, chicken and Mac n cheese. This weekend I plan on smoking a whole pork shoulder and turn it into pulled pork (my mouth is watering just thinking about it). What else should I say? I seem to always forget my age. I feel a lot more like an mid to late 20 year old guy and less like almost 40s. Random things about me. I was an exchange student to Finland for 11 months. I've been to Russia, Sweadan, Denmark, Germany, France, Switzerland, Turkey and New Zealand. King Richard Seadon of New Zealand (1900s) is a distant relative of mine. I ran a marathon. I am an eagal scout and can start a camp fire without using accelerant. I like to go sledding with my son. Im not ashamed to say that my son and I will wear the warrior dash horns out in public. (I've gotten a lot of mileage out of running that race twice last year) Please, if you aren't ready for a great guy please pass on by. Good luck Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise





I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really know what a favorite hot spot of mine would be. I guess I would say anyplace that has good company.


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

I recently started smoking...stop not that kind of smoking. The type of smoking I'm talking about is the meat kind. Like in smoked Mac n cheese, pulled pork, etc.

For fun

I enjoy movies (anything with a catchy title, or that has a favorite actor). I have been known to volunteer my time to a good cause, habitat for humanity, Team in Training. I enjoy running races where you receive a medal when crossing the finish.

Last read

I read to learn and not for pleasure. I always seem to have 1 or more computer language books going at a time. The next non-computer book I plan on reading is Chi Running Ok for all interested...I'm currently reading "No Easy Day"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral