Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-50 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So here I sit in front of the computer...

In his own words

So here I sit in front of the computer wondering what to write. What will be that magic wording to get women to write me? I have took so many avenues that I really don't know. I have been the nice guy, the jerk, hard to get, the romancer, etc, and nothing works. No matter what truth is best and that is what I'm about. Like it or not, even if it is harsh. I am 34...geez I'm getting old. 6'1 and try to work out when I can. My days are busy but I like my home time. I am on the road allot due to my career and I'm currently training for a promotion. I like being home and relaxing or at a movie, bowling, out exploring historic places, the gym, listening to music, and cleaning....yes cleaning. I like that too. I'm patient and easy going but also have a limit. Don't take my kindness for weakness. I'm vocal about matters and what I don't like. No matter what respect and kindness will be given and I expect the same. I have been through so much that I don't need drama or fighting in my life. Just looking for a understanding woman. One who is kind, special, open minded, won't nag me, wants to be loved and treated like a woman should be. Well, for now that is all I have. Any questions feel free to ask. Nothing to hide.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My three little girls are daddy's princesses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like coffee shops, malls, going shopping, mini trips, drives, movies, and local and out of town attractions and casinos.


Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS

Favorite things

My favorite shows are "King of Queens" and "Seinfeld". I like to shop and I love going shopping with the women I'm with to spend time and help her out. Enjoy all types of music...Each one shows my mood. All types of food are good also. I'm not picky.

For fun

I like to stay in and watch movies and relax. I do like to go out to eat but staying in and cooking is good too. I like to take mini trips and enjoy the out doors. Going to movies and just getting out.

Last read

Hitman Hart. The death of WCW. The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God and Jesus are my savior
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference