Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Giddy Up! Always looking to have a GREAT time! I never meet a stranger!

In his own words

I am an easy going, fun loving guy, always looking to have a great time! I enjoy doing just about everything but maybe not a whole lot of shopping. Enjoy going out dancing as well as listening to live music. I also enjoy quiet evenings hanging out playing cards, board games, and watching movies! I enjoy spending time with my kiddos, hoping that one day I will have made a difference in there lives to better them in life, their faith, and their sports! I look forward to all seasons of the year-Winter, KY Basketball: Spring and Fall-Keeneland, Thursday Night Live, KY Football Summer a trip to a Beach, (Love Destin and Siesta Key Florida) Enjoy KY Basketball and KY Football with Tailgating with friends as I try to go to a couple of games each Season. (Usually enjoy KY Basketball in the Spring as well but I guess not this Year, however, there is always next year!) My motto has always been, "Giddy Up" as I am up for new adventures! I am generally a very positive person and if I am not, I learn to get over it rather quickly! I realize that negativity doesn't take one very far!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Drakes, Sky Bar, Parlay Social, Cheapside, Thursday Night Live, Bellini's, Arboretum, Shillito Park, Lexington Legends Field, Beach (Destin/Siesta Key, Sking-Snowshoe or Perfect North


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Enjoy most all music and all types of movies, most reality TV Shows. I love the Japanese Hibachi Grill, Italian, etc.

For fun

Dancing to some Live Music! Running in the Arboretum or working out at the YMCA! Going to sporting events and tailgating with family and friends! Keeneland, a Beach Trip, Watcing movies, Realty TV, Duck Dynasty, Walking Dead, Watching my kids sport

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in telecommunications for several years consulting with businesses for their voice, video and data communication needs in sales and marketing for several major communication companies in Lexington and Louisville.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I believe God first, then family, and then work.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Psychology from the University of Kentucky