Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a woman that loves life. I love to laugh and be out doing and trying new things.

In her own words

Seeking someone that's accountable, dependable, wise, a teacher, responsible, and a provider. I like a man that wants to be and is a leader and won't be a coward when I need you most. Don't like homebodies. I need an outgoing, personable, confident, and secure type that wants a relationship of growth and isn't afraid of growth. He can't be afraid to be relied upon by me. Im not so independent that i don't need anybody because together we 're better. In return you'll get a beautiful good wise woman that's going to always look out for your best interest and be a good friend before anything else. He must be diverse. I come from an extremely diverse background that's made me who I am today. I'm not interested in anybody unopened to breaking up monotony. I don't like boring, static men. I'm seeking someone dynamic with a heart for treating women right.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been out much since I've moved here but i like any salsa dancing venue, lakes, and networking venues.

Favorite things

I love salsa, house/techno, RB, live jazz music. I love to travel to Puerto Rico. I'm a dancer and love a man that can dance. I enjoy volunteering my time and money to Veteran organizations.

For fun

Love to travel

Last read

Currently reading lots of things about starting a business. I'm planning to move into being an entrepreneur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Cyber Security
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Brought up in Latino and black household. I have a white adopted mother, Mexican family, Puerto Rican relatives, with my fathers roots buried in the south. I speak Spanish fluently and make the best coquito, tres leches, and collard greens ever!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Raised catholic currently attend interdenominational Christian churches.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I used to speak Italian when I lived in Italy.