Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Routine can stunt your growth.

In his own words

I'm originally from Cleveland Ohio and proud of it [insert joke here]. The only thing more important to me than my children is God. I'm a full time single dad. I have a 14 year old son and an 11 year old daughter, so my time is very valuable. Because I know my worth I put very little value in the secular things this world has to offer. I like to talk, so a woman who's quick witted and knows her way around a conversation will hold my attention. I'm articulate and down to earth. The kind of cat that prefers Neo-soul over RB. It's important to me that I let God choose my queen. I'm looking for someone who is faithful, patient, confident, and humble. I think the sexiest thing a woman can wear is confidence. It's a huge turn on for me, but arrogance will cause me to forget a phone number. She'll have the lord in mind in every step she makes. A woman who has me wanting to figure out new ways to make her smile, but doesn't keep me guessing on how she feels about me. A woman who wants me, but doesn't need me. Because I'm transparent I expect the same from her and everyone else around me. She'll smile with me even through the tough times. I'm looking for a woman who's just as passionate, if not more passionate about life than I am. You don't have to like sports just like how it makes me feel. I'm a straight fool, but I was brought up to know a man is only as good as his word. I love a woman with a sense of humor. I'm a cuddler so watch out there now. I love to laugh and will seldom be seen without a smile on my face. I love music, dancing, and to get my grown man on. I enjoy everything from Common, Train, Langston Hughes and Robert Frost to Stevie Ray Vaughn, Usher, and Stevie Wonder. I'm proud of my age, because it lets me know God ain't through with me yet. I was brought up with the traditional values, morals, and scruples that guides a man to be the spiritual leader of his home. When a man leads by example, only then will his words hold the weight to break a lesser man's jaw.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own any pets except for my son. Who from time to time will exhibit signs of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All depends on the company

Favorite things

RB, Neo-Soul, conscious Hip-Hop; I like to watch movies and tv shows that make you think (and has stuff that blows up too). I love to bowl, basketball, and just about any other excuse to get me outside. I try to volunteer my time as much as I can.

For fun

In my free time I like to go mountain climbing, spelunking, cliff jumping, wrestle alligators.... naw I'm playing. I'll let you know later.

Last read

The Return of Sherlock Holmes, but James Patterson's my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Insurance agent
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christianity is a way of life. Jesus is my savior not my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference