Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you harbor resentments...happiness will dock elsewhere...

In her own words

Hmmmmm, so you wanna know about me huh? I don't even know where to begin! I LOVE EVERYTHING!! I love to live life and just have as many different experiences as I can without getting into too much trouble....but trouble is so much fun sometimes that it's hard to resist! I love laughing and making others laugh. I love pajamas. I love the way Pirates of the Caribbean smells and the way it feels when the water sprays against your face. I love rainy days and sunny days just the same. I love my family, I gather my strength from their love and support. I love my friends, without them I would go insane! I am also the most complicated person I know! I'm a take it or leave it kind of person...I am who I am and if you can't deal with that then I don't have time for you (sorry if that sounds harsh). I trust people way to easily...but that trust can be damaged or broken just as easily. I Believe...that just because two people argue, doesn't mean they don't love each other, and just because they don't argue, doesn't mean they do love each other. I Believe...that sometimes when I'm angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn't give me the right to be cruel. I Believe...that we don't have to change friends if we understand that friends change. I Believe...that no matter how good a friend is, they're going to hurt you every once in a while and you must forgive them for that. I Believe...that true friendship continues to grow, even over the longest distance. The same goes for true love. I Believe...that you can do something in an instant that will give you heartache for life. I Believe...that it's taking me a long time to become the person I want to be. I Believe...that you should always leave loved ones with loving words. It may be the last time you see them. I Believe...that you can keep going long after you think you can't. I Believe...that we are responsible for what we do, no matter how we feel. I Believe....that either you control your attitude or it controls you. I Believe...that heroes are the people who do what has to be done when it needs to be done, regardless of the consequences. I Believe...that money is a lousy way of keeping score. I Believe...that my best friend and I can do anything, or nothing, and have the best time. I Believe...that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you're down, will be the ones to help you get back up. I Believe...that maturity has more to do with what types of experiences you've had, and what you've learned from them.....and less to do with how many birthdays you've celebrated. I Believe...that it isn't always enough to be forgiven by others. Sometimes, you have to learn to forgive yourself. I Believe...that no matter how bad your heart is broken the world doesn't stop for your grief. I Believe...that our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are, but we are responsible for who we become. I Believe...that you shouldn't be so eager to find out a secret. It could change your life forever. I Believe...that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different. I Believe...that your life can be changed in a matter of hours by people who don't even know you. I Believe...that even when you think you have no more to give, if a friend cries out to will find the strength to help. I Believe...that credentials on the wall do not make you a decent human being. I Believe...that the people you care about most in life are taken from you too soon. The happiest of people don't necessarily have the best of everything; They just make the most of everything. I love this and believe every word. I want someone to be my friend first and then my companion/lover second. I am so tired of immature games and guys that can't handle a real relationship. Nothing in life is perfect but finding someone to accept your imperfections is the hard part. We're all works in progress and I just want someone to accept me for who I am, good, bad, and ugly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Miniature Schnauzer pups who are brother and sister named Mickey and Minnie. I have to be honest, most men don't like them because they're small and they bark at strangers, but they are my fur babies and I love them regardless!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around Stockton I like to hang out at Finnegan's, Misaki, and/or just at my house!! My favorite vacation spot close to home is Monterey...everything about that place is peaceful and I love it!!! I also love going to San Francisco just for the day


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food, Japanese food, the color pink, animals, going to the beach, listening to Country music, going on walks after dinner, hanging out with my family and friends, Disneyland, Ghost Hunters, The Food Network, Skinny Girl Margaritas, etc etc!

For fun

I love watching movies and hanging out with my friends. They keep me sane! I'm a big SF Giant's fan and LOVE going to games. In my spare time I'm also a paranormal investigator with San Joaquin Valley Paranormal Research. KEEP AN OPEN MIND!

Last read

I'm a high school Remedial English teacher, and I'm in school trying to earn my Master's degree in Educational Inquiry. I don't have a lot of time to read for pleasure, but I still find reading my student's work fun!! I like reading mysteries though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Irish girl!! I'm about 80-90% Irish and there are some other ethnicities mixed in there such as Spanish, Native American, Portuguese, and a few others I'm sure...but I'm mostly Irish!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I know that this can be a touchy subject for some people but I try to keep an open mind. I know that I have a higher power, something that is greater than myself that is at work...I'm just not sure what to call it at this juncture in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Journalism and Public Relations from Humboldt State University. I also earned my AA from Delta College before that!! I am currently working on my Master's degree in Educational Inquiry and will be done in the spring of 2012.