Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Allston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A traveller-engineer-musician who genuinely cares a lot about people

In his own words

My friends know me as a fun person to be around, someone who always finds the humor in whatever situation we're in. My family knows me as someone who's very honest, open, and a good listener. And people in my neighborhood know me as the random guy who goes running by their houses every day and says hello. I'm a creative person, always thinking about the next song I'm going to write or musical idea, and I also spend a lot of time thinking about the other people in my life. I love traveling, but recently I'm traveling less, in favor of getting a career going and belonging to one place and one community for a while. I'm looking for someone who is open-minded like me, someone who's intelligent (though there are many ways of being intelligent, and I think I find emotional intelligence most attractive), and someone who is not only nice to certain people, but is good to people in general. I think we all have ideas about who we're looking for, and sometimes they aren't even totally correct, so the best way to tell whether someone is "who you're looking for" is to actually meet them.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Cambridge Commons, and I think their Lizard Lounge has an amazing open mic night.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Movie: My Dinner with Andre. Music: Billy Joel, Don McLean, John Coltrane, some Coldplay. TV shows: The Colbert Report, SNL, Downton Abbey. Foods: peanut butter, sweet potatoes. Books: War and Peace, Siddhartha

For fun

I love spending time with friends, it doesn't matter what we do...grabbing meals, going for walks, riding bikes and jamming at someone's house are all great. Also, I do weekly improv comedy rehearsals and run and meditate most days of the week

Last read

Seeing is Forgetting the Name of the Thing One Sees: it's a mouthful, I know, but it's really good--an artist writing about life and reality, and his experience of seeing things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer for the finance team of an E-commerce company. Before I got this job I was songwriting full-time, and I'm still doing that on weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm Jewish by descent, but I don't practice Judaism. I go to a Buddhist center regularly and meditate, and I really love the people there. I think a lot about life and death and meaning (and all that good stuff), but I'm not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got a bachelor's in computer science at Yale, then came to Boston to study jazz saxophone and songwriting at Berklee. I never got a second degree, and I don't have enough words left, but I'll explain why, if you are curious!