Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Prettysmile_29

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a permanent ADVENTURE

In her own words

Don't run away because there's so much more to me than full lips, lipstick, a pretty smile and caramel skin. I'm the girl your parents probably warned you about. I'm conservative by day and full of excitement after hours. I'm not interested in clubs but definitely open to lounges and bars for some social time. I desire a corporate guy by day and that guy who wants an adventure when work is over. I'd be delighted to meet someone who is willing to teach me new things and open minded about learning from me. I'm in search of the man who can take my breath away with his charm, intelligence, fun and intriguing personality. Could that be you???? Note:I do not date gangsters or anyone with a past criminal history. My career is demanding, but I've made it a priority to make time for the important things. I'm currently an HR Generalist for a valve company. I'm extremely outgoing, yet lounging at home is completely okay for me.. I chose a career in HR because I love helping people and making a difference. I'm very family oriented and most people define me as a free spirit. I'm a true believer that having a professional career shouldn't cause you lose yourself and forget how to enjoy life. I only take things seriously when it's absolutely necessary. I enjoy playing pool even though I'm far from good at it. I love to run and stay fit, but I'm not afraid to take a walk on the wild side for dessert. ;-) Family and friends are an important part of my life and I'd like to meet someone who's open minded, sociable and welcoming. There's nothing like having someone to share smiles and laughs with, so let's journey together and make memories.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Perry's, McCormick and Schmicks, Fleming's, Eddie V's Top Golf Country Club Beach

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I am more of a movie critic than a television watcher, but if I have to chose I'll say Grey's Anatomy and Scandal had my attention. Favorite Movies: Horrible Bosses The Hangover

For fun

Traveling has to be the most exciting thing to do. I do have a few spots in the U.S. I would still like to visit, but my next journey is to venture internationally. I've found that experiencing new cultures and environments can be enlightening..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral