Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine!

In her own words

I am a health care professional, aesthetician aka a skin care therapist. I work mostly with women and don't have much of an opportunity to meet many men so I thought I would give this a try! I am success oriented, outgoing, caring, compassionate, curious, playful, (sometimes I can be just a little silly), creative, funny ( I love making people laugh) ,honest, loyal, a really good friend. On any given day you might find me at the movies (I see about one a week...but not the scary ones), a Zumba class, walking my two Havanese dogs, volunteering at a dog shelter, or just hanging out with family or friends. I love traveling! I love seeing new places, meeting and getting to know people and their culture. In fact I have a trip to Ireland (my roots) planned for sometime this Fall! I have some favorite movies, tv shows, books, food, and music especially music that I can sing to...been known to give concerts while driving when that perfect song comes on the radio. The man I am looking for is happy, funny, successful, generous, open to new experiences, kind, passionate, smart, dedicated, and not afraid to be a little silly.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Havanese

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love italian and mexican food, so anywhere that serves either is fine by me. I like to party but not everday. I am happy just relaxing at home and watching a movie. I could go to the movies all the time!


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

shameless, game of thrones, true blood, vampire diaries, once upon a time, modern family, two broke girls, breaking amish, real houswives of nj/bh, extreme weightloss, Saturday night live, castle, how I met your mother, Big Bang theory

For fun

I am a people person and love being a round people, so anything that lets me do that is great! On the flip side, I do know how to kick back and just relax. I am obsessed with watching movies, comedies and oldies. I also like trying new things!

Last read

Great gatsby, beyond belief, smartypants, is everyone hanging out without me, True blood books, fifty shades of grey trilogy, straight talking, Jemima j, bookends, sex and the city, bridget jones' diary, Harry potter series, Chelsea handler's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am an esthetician, which is a big fancy word for a skin therapist. I give facials, waxing, body treatments etc... I love what I do and get great satisfaction with helping people feel better about themselves!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German, Scottish, Swiss, English and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going to WSU, but decided to take a different path. I left after three years and went to esthetics school and couldn't be happier