Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Roses are red. Violets are blue. I'm ready to give this "Match" thing a try, how 'bout you?

In her own words

Ok, so how would I describe myself and my ideal match!? First of all, this is really annoying trying to think of a way to start this. But hey, there ya go, I started this decription portion of my personal description. Things I know about myself: I love life! (Seriously) I love making the most out of it at least. I am a "glass is half full" kind of gal, with a very positive out look on grim situations. This can be seen as a good thing... and bad thing. I realize not all things in life are great, but the only way to get through rough days are to make the most of the good things you have. Ok, so that is my outlook in a nutshell. As for me, I love the beach! I can go to the beach from sunrise to sunset and stay very entertained the entire time (not to mention the people watching is very amusing at Jax beach!). When the sun is shining, I make it a mandatory fulfillment to get outside. I also love running (weird, right!?). I am by no means a marathon runner, but I do run just about every day. Not only do I appreciate the physical rewards of a quality run, but I also appreciate the mental and emotional benefits I get from it on a daily basis. And the mega-nerdy-stuck in the 90's side of me loves to roller blade still. Yes, I fall a lot too (it is without a doubt entertaining). I find myself laughing all of the time. It may or may not be a nervous habit or way to cover up an emotion... or it may just be that I love to laugh. I also love to listen. I can be a chatty-kathy, but I do appreciate companionship and friendship in which I can listen to those that I care about when they just need to be heard. I value friendship and family, and I appreciate how lucky I am to have both. I am right now in a point in life where I am ready for a change. A breath of fresh air. I want to meet someone who can show me a new outlook on life. Someone who can give me a friendship and let me return it to them. Someone I can go out on a Friday night and dance the night away with (literally or figuratively speaking), someone who can make me laugh in ways I have never experienced. I want to make that someone laugh in the same ways; Someone who has an idea of what they want in life. Someone who had goals and achieved them and is continuing to pursue goals. Someone who may not yet have life figured out, but knows they need to figure it out. I believe in fate. I believe in destiny. I think things happen for a reason. Maybe one wink on here will lead to another? The only way to find out is to try, right?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Mathematics and Physics from Loyola Chicago and Northwestern University. (I stink at writing papers!)