Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Atwater, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-20 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My,motto for life,is Helping.And, describing,.Myself Would, be Pretty.Generous,..and Lawful.,,And being thier For someone when iT's not Deci

In her own words

Funny,And sencesitive,My dad,and Tias make me smile.AndWhen,I have a Good impression.,write now Were doing, This fundraiser for my causin, Atailia,.So Im supporting, her.,,Like,.Me I'll let you get through, whatever it Is,..Even, Though we live in a Big Ricche'S House.,,I sTill Think,Do Thing's for Mother',.Cause,I might out Of their sooner or Latr,And Some causin's Had A brain.,ingury.,.So,I thinK,..I'm very Greatful,.Atailia's, alive and was Hoping too find someboy,..Similar,too me.Abstract=The way, I Talk Now,...Anything,/Hansome,Dark,..ShaLlow,.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Napolian, He's a White Lab.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i Like Kclubin'g going. Too, mall I Usually, shop for glittery sTuff,.Im very funny,And nice Like attiention in a sHallow,Light,.Way...


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Music,.Art,. and poetry And,.. Like to talk,This, world is soo IritatinG..

For fun

::Same, Thing.

Last read

a novaL or magizine I like too,sometime's post sTuff from the magizine.On, a Page.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retired, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I cannoT Drive, because I have double, Vision.,.I Don't have a Business,but I am in a program,It help's me give me a job.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
latina Cumbia/for culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
faith in God..
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree