Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stockholm, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a deep breath, and fall in love...

In her own words

I feel like this is a resume or application haha, here it goes! I live in northern NJ and recently graduated from an accelerated nursing program from my alma mater, so now I have two bachelor degrees. I decided to go back to school to become a nurse because simply put it is such a rewarding field :) I have two per diem jobs, one at a group home and one in a hospital. I'm not your typical girl that worries about getting a drink spilt on her shoes or some ketchup on her shirt-it's called life, and things like this happen. I don't worry about getting caught in the rain, and I definitely don't mind doing such things like quadding in the mud. Yes I love to get dressed up, but I also like to be in just shorts and a tshirt or hoodie and sweatpants just as much. When I'm not busy with work or school, I like to spend time with my family, go out with my friends, and just enjoy's the little things that make me happy :) I have a great sense of humor and always appreciate a good joke! I'm looking for a guy that is family oriented, smart, outgoing and motivated in life, all qualities that I have. I surround myself with good people and want my guy to be no different! I'm always up for adventures and looking for a best friend to share them with. I want a man that can challenge me, yet be supportive of me. A guy that can be dressed up in a suit one day and then do dirty work (manly things) the next day is something that I find extremely attractive. Honesty and realness is what it comes down to; too old for playing games. Also, I hope that chivalry isn't dead because there is nothing more endearing/beautiful than a guy who treats a girl like a lady by opening car doors and just being a gentleman-again, it's little things like that that shows me you care. Actions speak louder than words, so let's see what you got! Fun Facts: I'm a sucker for guys that wear glasses :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon Frise that is 11 years old. Her name is Candy : ) Sorry, not a fan of cats - at all. lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach or any place I can dance!! As far as actual places: Dominican Republic, Vegas, Mexico, Costa Rica, Poland, and Florida. Places I'm dying to visit: Greece, Italy, Spain, France, Australia, Argentina, Brazil, Bora-Bora, islands, and Cali!


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I like to listen to country, pop, some reggae and hip hop music. As far as tv shows go, I enjoy reality shows and others like One Tree Hill. My loves: italian food, sweatpants and sweatshirts/hoodies, and dancing!

For fun

In my free time I like watching movies, going out with friends, exploring new places / going on adventures, reading, going to plays, comedy clubs, and sports games.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey'd be surprised of how romantic a series it is!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Karma I believe that everything happens for a reason even though we may not see it or understand it at the time...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
One bachelors wasn't enough, so now I just earned my 2nd bachelors in nursing!