Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am unique in several special ways and love showing why I am different than other girls

In her own words

[b]Its not loving someone forever, its making that person you love fall in love with you over and over again, every day, for the rest of your life Just moved to the Cleveland area, originally from Pittsburgh. Looking for someone to hangout with and date and see where it goes but not jumping into any relationships unless it natural, just want someone I enjoy spending time with, trust, and comfortable around. Short story: Likes: Steelers, football, sushi, music of all kind but country and rock I love, outdoors, new things, muscles, going out, family, friends, traveling Dislikes: ***holes, smoking but I dont mind it too much but for most part I like mostly everything Long story: I am not perfect by any means but I want someone who is crazy about me so I want someone to be crazy about so settling is not an option. Not looking for perfection but I want someone who gives me butterflies. I don't have a lot of hope for this site because it seems like pervs and horn dogs but I have met some random nice guys so I hang around. Below is what I am looking for if you are really interested you'll read it and if you fit you'll message me and get a response :) If you have the personality below and also have the muscles, the nice smile, the sexy eyes to go with it then you can definitely expect a response from me. I am the type of girl who goes over and beyond for people she really cares about. I like to make people in my life feel lucky to have me as a part of their life. I have different sides of me, I can be the tomboy who can drink beer and watch & play sports, I can be the girly girl who dresses up and goes out to dinner and clubbing, I can be the girl who orders in, wears sweats, and watches movies. I am looking for a guy who has a good heart, very considerate, and can handle and fit any mood I am in. I like an athletic guy who makes me feel safe but respects my independence. Its important to see where each other come from and is willing to work things out even if you may not agree but will find a common ground. I like a guy who has a little badass to him but shows his big heart every once in awhile. I want a guy I can be best friends with and be there for each other. I am a kid at heart and looking for a guy I can goof off and maybe be a little stupid with. I need a guy who is family oriented and likes to have fun with his own and mine. I act like a lady but if your lucky you can see a different side of me. I have good morals and values and want someone I can trust my heart and beliefs with. I know this long but I might as well put it all out there from the start. I guess message me and see where it goes. I don't give my number out until I feel like there is a good interest level and if you make it worth while. :) :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever and pit bull

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to visit new places out of state and find local spots to become my hang outs

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Law and Order SVU, watching football Favorite Foods is really anything I enjoy trying new things but I especially love Sushi/Seafood, Mexican, Italian

For fun

Go out for dinner and drinks, chill in and watch movies, sports playing and watching, spending time with family and friends, Volleyball, Shopping, Dancing, Goofing off and laughing

Last read

A bend in the road, I love books that have a twist to them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a television station and on the side own my Photography/Design Business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to church on special occasions but I believe God is everywhere so I can talk to him anytime I want and celebrate him everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Went to college and had a blast! :)