Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PrettySpecialK

36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet Girl Looking For a Partner in Crime in Life!

In her own words

In order to get my writing mojo flowing, I asked my friends how they would best describe me. They said I’m “adventurous, pretty, honest, fit, nurturing, and nice” (they were well-paid for this endorsement). I’m sort of a global citizen; I was born in Venezuela, moved to Puerto Rico, came to the US at 16 to go to college in Wisconsin. I now live in Ukranian Village and I love it; it's a great neighborhood to live and dine! I’ve swam in the Dead Sea (floated actually!), and love any place with warm weather and water. I want to travel anywhere and everywhere. Being active is something I love; I help people become their best selves (and think I have the best job in the world). As much as I like activity, I equally enjoy kicking back and relaxing with the best of them . I love to sing, dance (salsa, house, dance, ballet, and belly!), and play a variety of instruments like the flute, clarinet, sax, oboe, and a little piano. I have recently gotten into cooking new dishes, where I get recipe ideas and add my own twist! Cooking for two is always more fun though, which brings me to you… You’re loyal, all grown up, have a great sense of humor, are sensitive, dynamic, intellectually curious, and are looking for your partner in crime. You’re kind and generous; you sit for coffee with a young rising start to help motivate them and would help an old lady with her groceries :) You are happy with your career and have hobbies and interests that make you smile. You like taking trips both near and far – to experience the world. You’re ready to be my dance partner in the kitchen and in life; you’re the real deal looking for the real deal!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to always try out new places, but most of my time is spent in River North, Gold Coast, Wicker Park, Bucktown and West Loop but anywhere where I am in good company, good music and fun people is my favorite.

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

My mom (awww), candlelit baths, making people feel good about themselves, traveling to warm places in cold weather!

For fun

Salsa dancing (I'm taking lessons - you should join me!), working out, cooking, cocktail lounges with my pals, theater, and live concerts (singing in the shower counts)...

Last read

Younger Next Year, and I'm so bad with titles! I love business books and pop psychology (sshh - it's my little secret).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral