Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pelham, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about, learning and sometimes new beginings.....

In her own words

I would describe myself as a smart, funny, attractive, diverse and honest woman.......that good girl with an edge;) I say what I mean and I mean what I say... and I like to surround myself with similar people. I tend to be pretty up front and blunt at times!!!! I'd like to think that I know what I want and what I dont want!!!! FYI....I have 36 posted but am actually 38......too many emails from older men out of my desired age I am very family oriented and to just say that I love my family and friends is an understatement!!! My Children mean everything to me and I like to think that as a person and a parent I am very focused and driven. Life is good....and I try to remember everyday to be grateful! I love to laugh, and being truly one of my favorite characteristics!!(in healthy doses of course lol) I am looking for a man who is attractive, educated, socially active, FUNNY and affectionate, who can appreciate a strong minded woman who is tough on the outside but with the right person can be soft and tender on the inside....who is respectful with an open mind and big heart themselves. I believe that physical chemistry, initially is KEY and it really needs to be there. This is something that no matter what, you cant fight. Either its there or its not!!! Someone who is emotionally open and wants to learn about each other....... imperfections and all. Someone who is not afraid to let the woman in their life know how much they love or adore them, and know that it doesn't make them any less actually makes them more of man....and can also handle the woman in their life doing the same to them. Diversity is golden....and having a partner in crime that I can talk to about anything from serious world events and politics to being goof balls and laughing so hard it hurts is the best of both worlds, and who wouldn't want that?!? I want to enjoy life together...whether its big grand things or the simplest of things...its just all about being with the right person while your doing them which can sometimes make the simplest thing feel like the grandest!!! Good luck in your search....Hope everyone finds what their looking for!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

upscale lounges, dinning out, beaches, the city, the shore, any water front restuarant, Rhode Island, any place warm!!!

Favorite things

Family, great wine & food, night in or out, anything that has to do with water or the beach, traveling (near or far), that first kiss with someone special, moms cooking, shopping and laughing

For fun

I love trying new & exciting places to eat, I enjoy going to the movies & of course americas favorite pass time, going to a baseball game in the summer & a football game in the fall!! Traveling to local or exotic places museums & shopping

Last read

Your profile!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral