Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles of Middletown, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
May your heart always be joyful. May your song always by sung and may you stay forever young." BD

In her own words

I'm not vain. Pretty Peggy-O is my favorite Grateful Dead song and a beautiful one at that. I am a Libra who is caring and easy going. I try to keep things simple. My family is very important to me, especially my two nephews. They are 5 and 7 and so much fun. I hope to someday have a family of my own. I enjoy kids and the pure innocence they possess and in return their truth. I have worked in the juvenile justice field for 13 yrs and have learned a lot about myself and the world in gerneral. Things are not always as they seem, and you can never judge a person until you have walked a mile in their shoes. I am not naive to the world, but I have sympathy and empathy for what individuals experience in their lives. That may be a fault I carry, but I am ok with that. I look to find the positve in everyone, but people sometimes make that hard, but I try. I do my best to live right and do right by all. I consider myself a fun girl who loves to meet new people and have good converstations. Unfortunately, I seem to always fall into the catagory of "one of the guys". I can be sarcastic and laugh with the best of them and at myself. I love to smile and enjoy a smile in return. Marilyn Monroe-"A girl doesn't need anyone who doesn't need her." I work hard to live by that belief and try not have individuals around me who could ruin my good time. Grateful Dead-" Let there be song to fill the air." Music is all around me. If only I could sing, I would be that much happier and possibly a rock star. I am fortunate, so far my life has been good. I am surrounded by incredible people who love me. I am looking forward to new and exciting things. I enjoy day trips and long weekends, but would really like to have someone to share them with. Would Love to be inspired by a beautiful day and a special person to go anywhere and take some unforgetable pictures. Photography is a passion and love that I enjoy sharing with others. To catch that certain expression or moment in time is so special and to have that forever, A Gift. To end - Part of my Bucket List: 1. Skydiving 2. To see Van Morrison Live 3. Go to CenturyLink Field for a Seahawks game and be a part of the #12 4. Visit New York City (went once with the Girl Scouts, but I don't think that counts) I have been to Europe twice, but never NYC. Go figure..... 5. Vacation some place tropical (again never experienced) 6. Most Definately - See a Show at Red Rocks ( if you know where it is, then you will understand)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Sadie Blue, is a puggle rescue. She was in a puppy mill for 5yrs and now has a fabulous home. Love my pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house, dive bars, nice restaurants, being outside, family beach house in OCMD. Love the Florida Keys and Europe. Sedona, Az was one of the most spiritual and calming places I have ever been. Been there several times and want to go again, soon.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Huge Grateful Dead Fan, Allman Brothers, CSN&Y Hendrix. Pretty much 60"s and 70's rock. I try to go to shows/concerts as much as I can. I own every episode of "Seinfeld". DVR "MASH" and love Law & Order.

For fun

I have a passion for photography. All kinds of movies, Hanging out with my fun friends, spending some QT with my nephews Love to watch the Phillies anywhere. Going to concerts and many kinds of music or should I sound smart and say genres of music.

Last read

"My Cross to Bear" Gregg Allman. Very interesting read if you dig the Allmans Just got done reading Willie Nelson "Roll Me Up And Smoke Me When I Die" On to "Sky Dog" Duane Allman Bio. Can't sing or play an instrument, but love those that can!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work at a juvenile detention center/shelter. I am challenged daily by dealing with teenagers who own a lot of issues. I love the work and the relationships I have developed with the kids throughout the years. In life there is always a purpose.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Just found out some interesting roots to my past. If we meet and you are interested, I will tell.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral